ToqAN Fixes Android 5.0 Notification Bug on Qualcomm Toq

The Qualcomm Toq is probably one of the lesser known smartwatches on the market … more

How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Set Up Your MediaTek Device with Comprehensive Beginner’s Guide

As can be seen with the use of MediaTek chips in Android One devices … more

Sony Updates AOSP Sources to Android 5.0.1

Just a few days ago, Sony did an utterly fantastic job by pushing out numerous device trees for … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Weird data usage

OP p1xo

26th January 2014, 11:49 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
hi

i have S3, Android 4.3 and this screenshot:



can someone explain me all that usage?
27th January 2014, 07:23 AM   |  #2  
Jumaqidi's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 190
 
1,097 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by p1xo

hi

i have S3, Android 4.3 and this screenshot:



can someone explain me all that usage?

Wow. Tat much gb of wifi. Wat r u doing with those apps? Play store I understand but Asphalt 8?! Deep sea?

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda app-developers app
27th January 2014, 07:36 AM   |  #3  
amirTor's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 365
 
402 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by p1xo

hi

i have S3, Android 4.3 and this screenshot:



can someone explain me all that usage?

I suggest going to Application Manager -> All and do a clean data + turn off (besides Asphalt) / delete those apps (if you don't use them).

I also recommend to download antivirus app and do a complete scan- minor probability, but just to make sure...

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk
Last edited by amirTor; 27th January 2014 at 07:43 AM.
27th January 2014, 05:53 PM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
deep sea, calculator, help, share music, these are weird, rest is ok. i think its kind of a bug in restoring some system data with TB cause those numbers are not moving for 13 days already, according to monitor.
27th January 2014, 07:50 PM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4,428
 
23,044 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Suggest a full wipe and flash stock rom looks like a data read error .
28th January 2014, 10:11 PM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by JJEgan

Suggest a full wipe and flash stock rom looks like a data read error .

These stats are after wipe and i use stock rom
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes