Post Reply

whatsapp problem

OP zied2000

15th July 2014, 11:23 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag groningen
Thanks Meter: 1
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
help me i flashed s5 sensation rom v4 so i downloaded whatsapp but when i open it it says android.acore has stopped. how to fix?? thx
15th July 2014, 11:42 AM   |  #2  
ghostofcain's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Birkenhead
Thanks Meter: 799
 
2,584 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
More
Clear cache / Dalvik and try again, if that doesn't help try rom forum see if it's a common problem or work around.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes