FORUMS

OnePlus 2 Forums: Discuss Everything About The OP2!

Now that the OnePlus 2 has been officially unveiled and that we have had close-up … more

Intel & Micron Announce “Revolutionary” Storage Tech

Intel & Micron have announced 3D Xpoint technology—”the … more

Google Now Interfaces With Third-Party Messaging Apps

Google has announced that Ok Google voice commands can now be used to send … more

Make Your Lockscreen More Productive With Widgets

Are you running Android Lollipop? Do you miss the ability to add widgets to your lock … more

FIX No Singal on S3 Korean Version (E210K/S ) - Only for I9300 Roms

785 posts
Thanks Meter: 85
 
By Xhemal1325, Senior Member on 21st September 2014, 04:30 PM
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Finally guys a Singal Fix , now we can enjoy I9300 roms
I HAVE NOT CRATED THIS FIX, I JUST FOUND IT ON A KOREAN WEB,(which dont work anymore ) SO IM JUST SHARING IT TO HELP OTHER PEOPLE !
Only for SHV-E210K/S

P.S there wont be any 4G network, because I9300 dont support it, unless someone port a Rom directly to e210s/k
This should work on evry I9300 rom,even i have not tested them all, This only a signal fix not a bug fixer
If you get crash apps in begining after flash, rebot device, and it will work second time


Working list : (tested )
ArchiPort
QS-i9300 KK



Indrustuction :
Flash ROM + Arter97 Kernel
Rebot
Go to recovery again
Flash Fix
Rebot & Enjoy
Please wait 5-10 sec that the signal starts


Download Link :
Mod Edit link removed


A screenshot :



#Dont Forget to say THANKS
A Big THANKS Goes to Arter97 too, for his help and kernel
Last edited by malybru; 28th September 2014 at 11:31 AM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Xhemal1325 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
22nd September 2014, 03:43 AM |#2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Thank youu.we want more from you bro!good luck.keep it upp!!


I have a question too - can i use i9305 roms on e210s?

Sent from my SHV-E210S using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
22nd September 2014, 01:58 PM |#3  
Xhemal1325's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 85
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kasun72

Thank youu.we want more from you bro!good luck.keep it upp!!


I have a question too - can i use i9305 roms on e210s?

Sent from my SHV-E210S using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

, Idk about i9305 roms, meaby, u can give a try
23rd September 2014, 05:39 PM |#4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Xhemal1325

Finally guys a Singal Fix , now we can enjoy I9300 roms

Only for SHV-E210K/S

P.S there wont be any 4G network, because I9300 dont support it, unless someone port a Rom directly to e210s/k
This should work on evry I9300 rom,even i have not tested them all, This only a signal fix not a bug fixer
If you get crash apps in begining after flash, rebot device, and it will work second time


Working list : (tested )
ArchiPort
QS-i9300 KK



Indrustuction :
Flash ROM + a Kernel that works for Korean Devices
Rebot
Go to recovery again
Flash Fix
Rebot & Enjoy
Please wait 5-10 sec that the signal starts


Download Link :
E210S Here
E210K Here



A screenshot :



#Dont Forget to say THANKS

Can i switch to 2G on i9300 rom
if i flash this zip?
Last edited by Kasun72; 23rd September 2014 at 05:41 PM.
23rd September 2014, 06:16 PM |#5  
Xhemal1325's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 85
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kasun72

Can i switch to 2G on i9300 rom
if i flash this zip?

yeah 2G amd 3G should work, but hey samsung released 4.4.4 for our phones today, so u can go and check it out
23rd September 2014, 06:18 PM |#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 367
 
More
interesting O.o
23rd September 2014, 06:56 PM |#7  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Xhemal1325

yeah 2G amd 3G should work, but hey samsung released 4.4.4 for our phones today, so u can go and check it out

Wow thats amazingggg ^_^. Data limit is over at the moment!.what are the new features?
23rd September 2014, 07:58 PM |#8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 367
 
More
arter kernel change ? how to flash arter kernel s3 ?
25th September 2014, 05:08 PM |#9  
Xhemal1325's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 85
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mikaillevist

arter kernel change ? how to flash arter kernel s3 ?

what do u meant how to flash arter kernel s3 ? to flash a kernel is easy :P
or meaby u fixed your problem
26th September 2014, 06:44 PM |#10  
arter97's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Seoul
Thanks Meter: 11,512
 
Donate to Me
More
Remove my kernel and its component from your file.

Read my kernel thread's OP before you tear open my files.

You'll be reported to the forum moderator if you do not take action within 2 days.
28th September 2014, 11:33 AM |#11  
malybru's Avatar
Forum Moderator
London
Thanks Meter: 13,960
 
Donate to Me
More
Mod Edit

May I remind you of the XDA RULES # 12

Thread closed

malybru
Forum Moderator

Read More
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes