5,594,221 Members 43,396 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[MOD/APP]][SIYAH][4.7t5][28.4.13]=SiyahMODs=-Multi-Boot+Zram/Swap+Sound-=NEW!

Tip us?
 
dr.bahaeddin
Old
(Last edited by dr.bahaeddin; 20th October 2012 at 09:52 AM.)
#21  
dr.bahaeddin's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 52
Posts: 526
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Izmir
sorry for my noob question but i couldn't see any guide about this. what should i do? i'm using a JB AOSP MIUI rom right now and i wanna use stockish Rom beside.

Edit: i saw a guide on Siyah Kernel page. sorry to bother you.
 
rlorange
Old
#22  
rlorange's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1838
Posts: 3,804
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Melbourne
Bump! New version with any size selectable

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda premium
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to rlorange For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
xanthrax
Old
#23  
xanthrax's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 5655
Posts: 9,928
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Dhs4bUX_IE
Quote:
Originally Posted by rlorange View Post
Bump! New version with any size selectable

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda premium
Has been taken! I'm your fan mate!

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2
 
rlorange
Old
#24  
rlorange's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1838
Posts: 3,804
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Melbourne
Quote:
Originally Posted by xanthrax View Post
Has been taken! I'm your fan mate!

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2
Ha ha cheers man! The script version checks the size of your 2nd ROM and then you can choose exactly what you like! Pretty pleased with it

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda premium
 
corgar
Old
#25  
corgar's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 120
Posts: 1,061
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Rome

 
DONATE TO ME
Where is the script?

Inviato dal mio GT-I9300
 
rlorange
Old
#26  
rlorange's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1838
Posts: 3,804
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Melbourne
Quote:
Originally Posted by corgar View Post
Where is the script?

Inviato dal mio GT-I9300
Oops I removed it to tweak something I'll post a dropbox link now...

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda premium
The Following User Says Thank You to rlorange For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
rlorange
Old
#27  
rlorange's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1838
Posts: 3,804
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Melbourne
Quote:
Originally Posted by corgar View Post
Where is the script?

Inviato dal mio GT-I9300
Link is up

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda premium
 
rlorange
Old
#28  
rlorange's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1838
Posts: 3,804
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Melbourne
Bump: new version:

V2.1 safety checks in size choice
More user friendly
Script has matured to be safer and beginner friendly

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda premium
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to rlorange For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Atarii
Old
#29  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 391
Posts: 581
Join Date: May 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by rlorange View Post
Bump: new version:

V2.1 safety checks in size choice
More user friendly
Script has matured to be safer and beginner friendly

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda premium
There's a tiny typo in "3rd ROM clone/swap v1.0", on line 15 of 3rdROMclone.sh you are missing a " from the end of the line
The Following User Says Thank You to Atarii For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Gilg@mesh
Old
#30  
Gilg@mesh's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 257
Posts: 1,623
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Stockholm
when typing a new value I get "ariithmetic syntax error"

is it possible to get 950MB CWM zip?

www.garaget.org/Gilgamesh

Why don't we cut you up into little pieces and feed you to your pooches? Hmm? And then we'll see how loyal a hungry dog REALLY is

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes