Post Reply

[MOD] JKay Deluxe 14.95 for XXEMD2/C3/2/ - Free Deluxe Settings Lite. Dev. stopped

OP _JKay_

31st January 2013, 10:46 AM   |  #5331  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 540
 
1,413 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ayoubij

Yes the mega wipe wipes system too and then you put a ROM on an ext sd card and flash it so you can boot again
Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda premium

OK. Then I stand corrected.
31st January 2013, 11:07 AM   |  #5332  
_JKay_'s Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 14,819
 
5,488 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
I will create a bunch of videos that shows the features of Deluxe Settings v14.9 on the S3.
Starting point will always be as close to stock as possible to only show that one feature. So the phone will look very stock
I have started with the Double Tap on Circle lock screen feature:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n_SNnflnnt0


NOTE: I will redo the video to show that double tapping the clock will NOT show the latest event (if any). This is a feature not a bug!
Last edited by _JKay_; 31st January 2013 at 11:55 AM.
The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to _JKay_ For This Useful Post: [ View ]
31st January 2013, 11:12 AM   |  #5333  
enigma1981's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Port Talbot
Thanks Meter: 737
 
2,312 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
Hey JKay, have you had any joy adding the toggle to add battery percentage to the lockscreen all the time mate?
31st January 2013, 02:40 PM   |  #5334  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
More
Hi.

Im just wondering why Smart Stay doesnt work anymore, need some help with that.

Smart Stay is acitvated in System Settings.
The Smart Stay Icon appears in the status bar and stays there until the screen turns off.

Now im asking if theres a bug or i am doing something wrong with the JKay Deluxe settings?
Smart Stay worked like a charm before i installed JKay Deluxe, so i think theres just something wrong with my settings.
31st January 2013, 02:55 PM   |  #5335  
_JKay_'s Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 14,819
 
5,488 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by flobeck263

Hi.

Im just wondering why Smart Stay doesnt work anymore, need some help with that.

Smart Stay is acitvated in System Settings.
The Smart Stay Icon appears in the status bar and stays there until the screen turns off.

Now im asking if theres a bug or i am doing something wrong with the JKay Deluxe settings?
Smart Stay worked like a charm before i installed JKay Deluxe, so i think theres just something wrong with my settings.

Sorry. Works fine here.. I'm running stock odexed XXEMA2. Make sure it's not too dark.. cuz then it might not see your face.
31st January 2013, 02:57 PM   |  #5336  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
More
Well, its not working in daylight either......weird.
Camera lense is clean, no idea whats wrong here -.-

Im running stock LL4 DBT
31st January 2013, 03:19 PM   |  #5337  
Senior Member
Flag Brisbane
Thanks Meter: 146
 
537 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Any chance of adding a Quick Settings toggle for Data mode to go 2G/3G/Normal?
31st January 2013, 03:21 PM   |  #5338  
oae08's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Beirut
Thanks Meter: 1,183
 
2,964 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Re: [MOD][JB] JKay Deluxe 14.9 XXEMA2, XXEMA1, ZSEMA1, XXELLC/B/A - Jan 30th
Quote:
Originally Posted by dantheman122

Any chance of adding a Quick Settings toggle for Data mode to go 2G/3G/Normal?

I used widgetdroid for that. But if jkay can do it that would be AMAZING!

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda premium
31st January 2013, 04:34 PM   |  #5339  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by _JKay_

Sorry. Works fine here.. I'm running stock odexed XXEMA2. Make sure it's not too dark.. cuz then it might not see your face.

Fixed it by restarting the phone.
Still no clue what went wrong.^^
31st January 2013, 04:57 PM   |  #5340  
enigma1981's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Port Talbot
Thanks Meter: 737
 
2,312 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
Re: [MOD][JB] JKay Deluxe 14.9 XXEMA2, XXEMA1, ZSEMA1, XXELLC/B/A - Jan 30th
Not wishing to be rude, but a restart should be the first thing you try before posting a 'bug' report that sends JKay away testing for something that isn't actually a bug!

Common sense it seems, isn't that common after all!!

Swyped from my Galaxy SIII using Tapatalk II

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to enigma1981 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy S III Original Android Development by ThreadRank