Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[MOD] JKay Deluxe 14.95 for XXEMD2/C3/2/ - Free Deluxe Settings Lite. Dev. stopped

OP _JKay_

13th February 2013, 12:01 PM   |  #5831  
wallah's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 87
 
842 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
More
This is the best mod for ever, and you are the best dev !!!
Thank you for your hard work !!!
Respect for all ohter devs
13th February 2013, 12:19 PM   |  #5832  
nmeuret's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag 75013
Thanks Meter: 792
 
1,188 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by _JKay_

Unfortunately this is not for me to decide. .... I have to justify spending endless hours in front of a PC to my wife and kids... why do you think I had to change it from being a free app to a paid app? Do you think I love writing documentation and give support? Everything would be so much easier if it was free..... and no.. I won't fill it with ads etc... I hate all these ads... Everything is controlled by ads these days... including all the so called free apps and roms here on xda.. even xda is funded by ads.. Even apps you buy on Google play now contains ads! And in-app purchases.. I hate it!!! You can no longer just buy a game and let you kids play it without being afraid they bought lots of in-app stuff etc..
You can only get free stuff if you sell your soul and give out all your personal details and accept spam from everywhere. ..

Agree with that. "Nothing is more expensive than what's called 'Free' ".

Google is free, FaceBook is free, Android is free ... how those companies get money ? Someone have to pay, and the price is very high !

BTW, installed last EMR2 framework on latest Omega V42 ... works like a charm !

Big thanks !
Last edited by nmeuret; 13th February 2013 at 12:22 PM.
13th February 2013, 12:20 PM   |  #5833  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
291 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
wanam 5.8

and this mod

not working good

there is a problem with notifications panel

they not appear

any sol ?

thanks for this great mod
13th February 2013, 12:26 PM   |  #5834  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 260
 
844 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Re: [MOD][JB] JKay Deluxe 14.91.3 for XXEMR2 / XXEMA2 - Feb 13th
Quote:
Originally Posted by anasnemer

wanam 5.8

and this mod

not working good

there is a problem with notifications panel

they not appear

any sol ?

thanks for this great mod

What notifications doesn't appear?

Any other mods installed?

Clean install of wanam, and then XXEMR2 version of jkay?

Are you using deluxe settings app?

I'm running wanam 5.8, and got no issues whatsoever using JKay.
Make sure you've got the right jkay framework meant for the base you're on, make sure that you haven't got any other mods installed on top that breaks framework, perhaps re download and re flash, and give more details of your issue. Good luck.
13th February 2013, 12:31 PM   |  #5835  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
291 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Eddiemc

What notifications doesn't appear?

Any other mods installed?

Clean install of wanam, and then XXEMR2 version of jkay?

Are you using deluxe settings app?

I'm running wanam 5.8, and got no issues whatsoever using JKay.
Make sure you've got the right jkay framework meant for the base you're on, make sure that you haven't got any other mods installed on top that breaks framework, perhaps re download and re flash, and give more details of your issue. Good luck.

ok i will try re flashing

maybe the problem from elegant theme v3

thank for helping
13th February 2013, 12:34 PM   |  #5836  
StormRoBoT's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 30
 
257 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by _JKay_

You can change dpi and hide the text underneath.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda premium

change the DPI? you mean using the Xposed? or pre app dpi?

not sure on how to do this.. would you point me some link or guide on how to do this? please..
13th February 2013, 12:34 PM   |  #5837  
Titosilva's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 149
 
796 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by anasnemer

wanam 5.8

and this mod

not working good

there is a problem with notifications panel

they not appear

any sol ?

thanks for this great mod

instal deluxe setting
13th February 2013, 01:02 PM   |  #5838  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
291 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
every thing working just the toggles not showing !
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2013-02-13-14-56-28.jpg
Views:	360
Size:	10.6 KB
ID:	1726198  
13th February 2013, 01:12 PM   |  #5839  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
33 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Did not work for me too. Use the WanamLite 5.8 and the settings do not appear. I have installed Deluxe Settings.
13th February 2013, 01:31 PM   |  #5840  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 51
 
593 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by anasnemer

every thing working just the toggles not showing !

Try to unselect and reselect options in Deluxe Settings.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes