FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[MOD] JKay Deluxe 14.95 for XXEMD2/C3/2/ - Free Deluxe Settings Lite. Dev. stopped

5,495 posts
Thanks Meter: 14,814
 
By _JKay_, Retired Recognized Developer on 1st August 2012, 12:25 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
23rd February 2013, 06:08 PM |#6311  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 91
 
More
@Jkay
Can you please add multiple LED notifications?

e. g. If I have a missed call and a new message: LED blinks blue - green - blue - green...
The Following User Says Thank You to RS050377 For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift RS050377 Ad-Free
 
 
23rd February 2013, 06:16 PM |#6312  
_JKay_'s Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 14,814
 
Donate to Me
More
Re: [MOD][JB] JKay Deluxe 14.92.1 for XXEMR2/MB2/1/MA2/1/LLC/B/A/UBEMA1/ZSEMA1 - Feb
Quote:
Originally Posted by RS050377

@Jkay
Can you please add multiple LED notifications?

e. g. If I have a missed call and a new message: LED blinks blue - green - blue - green...

Good idea! Not sure it's that easy to implement though...
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to _JKay_ For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift _JKay_ Ad-Free
23rd February 2013, 07:22 PM |#6313  
ahac85's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 218
 
More
Re: [MOD][JB] JKay Deluxe 14.92.1 for XXEMR2/MB2/1/MA2/1/LLC/B/A/UBEMA1/ZSEMA1 - Feb
Hi jkay is it also possible to implement small text for AM and PM in status bar?

Sent from my GT-I9300
23rd February 2013, 07:45 PM |#6314  
_JKay_'s Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 14,814
 
Donate to Me
More
Re: [MOD][JB] JKay Deluxe 14.92.1 for XXEMR2/MB2/1/MA2/1/LLC/B/A/UBEMA1/ZSEMA1 - Feb
Quote:
Originally Posted by ahac85

Hi jkay is it also possible to implement small text for AM and PM in status bar?

Sent from my GT-I9300

That is also on my todo list.
The Following User Says Thank You to _JKay_ For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift _JKay_ Ad-Free
23rd February 2013, 08:05 PM |#6315  
Jeddix's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 113
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by _JKay_

Good idea! Not sure it's that easy to implement though...

I remember Codeworkx saying that this will keep the device alive most of time because the cpu has to change the color of the led in the led driver. If it's set to a single color the device won't wake because the led driver does all the work and the cpu is not needed.
The Following User Says Thank You to Jeddix For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift Jeddix Ad-Free
23rd February 2013, 08:07 PM |#6316  
_JKay_'s Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 14,814
 
Donate to Me
More
Re: [MOD][JB] JKay Deluxe 14.92.1 for XXEMR2/MB2/1/MA2/1/LLC/B/A/UBEMA1/ZSEMA1 - Feb
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jeddix

I remember Codeworkx saying that this will keep the device alive most of time because the cpu has to change the color of the led in the led driver. If it's set to a single color the device won't wake because the led driver does all the work and the cpu is not needed.

That's exactly what I'm afraid of!
23rd February 2013, 10:11 PM |#6317  
mr_absinthe's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 56
 
More
Re: [MOD][JB] JKay Deluxe 14.92.1 for XXEMR2/MB2/1/MA2/1/LLC/B/A/UBEMA1/ZSEMA1 - Feb
I've experienced the lock screen freeze again, is there anything I need to change in the settings?

Sent from my GT-I9300
The Following User Says Thank You to mr_absinthe For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift mr_absinthe Ad-Free
23rd February 2013, 10:12 PM |#6318  
Xardas's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,336
 
More
R: [MOD][JB] JKay Deluxe 14.92.1 for XXEMR2/MB2/1/MA2/1/LLC/B/A/UBEMA1/ZSEMA1 - Feb 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by _JKay_

Good idea! Not sure it's that easy to implement though...

23rd February 2013, 11:18 PM |#6319  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 90
 
More
Re: [MOD][JB] JKay Deluxe 14.92.1 for XXEMR2/MB2/1/MA2/1/LLC/B/A/UBEMA1/ZSEMA1 - Feb
Can someone tell me how to get the ripple effect back on the lockscreen I have it enabled in the settings in lock screen is it something to do with the jkay settings in the app?

Sent from my Desire S using xda premium
24th February 2013, 12:00 AM |#6320  
levigbj's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
sorry for my bad attention. Thank you.

Quote:
Originally Posted by chreddy

Read a few posts above your own post

24th February 2013, 12:59 AM |#6321  
liamR's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 118
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by faddys123

Can someone tell me how to get the ripple effect back on the lockscreen I have it enabled in the settings in lock screen is it something to do with the jkay settings in the app?

Sent from my Desire S using xda premium

Disable the transparent status bar on lockscreen.
The Following User Says Thank You to liamR For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift liamR Ad-Free
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes