Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,736,344 Members 46,932 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[MOD] JKay Deluxe 14.95 for XXEMD2/C3/2/ - Free Deluxe Settings Lite. Dev. stopped

Tip us?
 
Obagleyfreer
Old
(Last edited by Obagleyfreer; 13th February 2013 at 10:52 PM.)
#5901  
Obagleyfreer's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 774
Posts: 1,835
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Wellington
Quote:
Originally Posted by tsubus View Post
This option has been there from the beginning...
REALLY! Where? Can't believe I haven't found it!

EDIT: Just found it! I can't believe in over a year of using Jkay framework I haven't pressed the menu button in the Delux settings app. what a muppet!
GT-I9505
 
agam1308
Old
#5902  
agam1308's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 16
Posts: 57
Join Date: Oct 2007
Default Re: [MOD][JB] JKay Deluxe 14.91.3 for XXEMR2 / XXEMA2 - Feb 13th

Thanks for your time and your work, your framework improves each version more and more and more ...

Sorry for my english.

Enviado desde mi GT-I9300 usando Tapatalk 2
 
combat44
Old
#5903  
Member
Thanks Meter 27
Posts: 42
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Hi, _JKay_!
You can add Sense Style Recent Apps?
Thanks!
 
demonstone
Old
#5904  
demonstone's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 94
Posts: 592
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Elche
Default Re: [MOD][JB] JKay Deluxe 14.91.3 for XXEMR2 / XXEMA2 - Feb 13th

Quote:
Originally Posted by combat44 View Post
Hi, _JKay_!
You can add Sense Style Recent Apps?
Thanks!
Only Samsung stuff. A million times said.

Enviado desde mi GT-I9300 usando Tapatalk 2
 
enigma1981
Old
#5905  
enigma1981's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 736
Posts: 2,287
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Port Talbot

 
DONATE TO ME
Default Re: [MOD][JB] JKay Deluxe 14.91.3 for XXEMR2 / XXEMA2 - Feb 13th

He's said probably four times that he won't be adding that mod... Cool as it is, it's not gonna happen
 
mrm_mrm
Old
#5906  
mrm_mrm's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 19
Posts: 135
Join Date: May 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by zamcum View Post
Hi


Do not know if it is reported, but I have a hot reboot when unlocking the screenlock "Circle" with a missed event (call or message).
I have a clean installation

It happens when I do the unlock, with the central button:




my rom - Stock Odexed EMR2
My mod - 14.91.3 for EMR2

BTW, thanks for your hard work
+1
Enviado de algo electrσnico.
 
oae08
Old
#5907  
oae08's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 1179
Posts: 2,960
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Beirut
Quote:
Originally Posted by anasnemer View Post
i just installed wanam 5.8

and jkay MR2

nothing else
Flash stock toggles first, then flash Jkay, because as i remember wanam has the 23toggles mod.
Note: If you haven't tried it yet, you're missing a lot
 
combat44
Old
(Last edited by combat44; 14th February 2013 at 03:22 AM.)
#5908  
Member
Thanks Meter 27
Posts: 42
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Quote:
Originally Posted by demonstone View Post
Only Samsung stuff. A million times said.
Quote:
Originally Posted by enigma1981 View Post
He's said probably four times that he won't be adding that mod... Cool as it is, it's not gonna happen
Here are attacked ...
I do not know much English, can not read the whole topic. Search did not find, in this demand.
Sorry that took your precious time.
Myself will do.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot.jpg
Views:	470
Size:	34.2 KB
ID:	1728322  
marcellocord Old
#5909  
Guest
Thanks Meter
Posts: n/a
Default Re: [MOD][JB] JKay Deluxe 14.91.3 for XXEMR2 / XXEMA2 - Feb 13th

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrm_mrm View Post
+1
Here is fine, at least with the message circle. Try to disable the vibration, maybe it's that, because I disabled it.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda premium
 
redplate
Old
(Last edited by redplate; 14th February 2013 at 05:56 AM.)
#5910  
redplate's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 83
Posts: 591
Join Date: Feb 2009
Default Re: [MOD][JB] JKay Deluxe 14.91.3 for XXEMR2 / XXEMA2 - Feb 13th

Hello. For some reason there is no option anymore for lockscreen to skip tracks using the volume buttons. (nvm found it under misc options!)

Snd thing is with latest version i cant get the transparent music widget working anymore. (this is working with xperias walkman player amd some other. But it isnt for samsungs MP3 player)

Maybe someone is able to help me

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2
》Device • Samsung Galaxy S3 | Rom • Omega v49 | Android • 4.2.1 ♡
》Nova Launcher • JKay Deluxe • Elegant Theme • xPrivacy • AFWall+
》Device • Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014) | Rom • CleanRom v2.0 R2 | Android • 4.3 ☆
》TSF Shell • Xposed • Wanam • xPrivacy • AFWall+

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes