5,597,261 Members 40,700 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[MOD] JKay Deluxe 14.95 for XXEMD2/C3/2/ - Free Deluxe Settings Lite. Dev. stopped

Tip us?
 
kerbiii
Old
#6001  
kerbiii's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 17
Posts: 296
Join Date: Jul 2012
Default Re: [MOD][JB] JKay Deluxe 14.91.3 for XXEMR2 / XXEMA2 - Feb 13th

This is perfect the only thing missing is transparent toggles and theme color for everything like toggle color etc etc

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda premium
 
edgarf28
Old
#6002  
edgarf28's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2528
Posts: 1,402
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Prov. Zeeland
I can't change my lockscreen wallpaper and the ripple or ink effect on the lockscreen doesn't work.
What can I do?
Samsung Galaxy S5 G900F Black
Omega 1.4 by ::indie:: (self made 'lite' version)

Stock kernel
 
jst_tsj
Old
#6003  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 119
Posts: 191
Join Date: Nov 2010
Default Re: [MOD][JB] JKay Deluxe 14.91.3 for XXEMR2 / XXEMA2 - Feb 13th

Having installed new sotmax v15,I am forced to stick with 14.9 to keep aosp look.. Any chance I can downgrade deluxe settings app? I have regularly bought the app from market

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2
 
Idan73
Old
#6004  
Idan73's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 439
Posts: 1,890
Join Date: Jul 2010
Default Re: [MOD][JB] JKay Deluxe 14.91.3 for XXEMR2 / XXEMA2 - Feb 13th

Quote:
Originally Posted by edgarf28 View Post
I can't change my lockscreen wallpaper and the ripple or ink effect on the lockscreen doesn't work.
What can I do?
Turn off transparency on lockscreen settings.


JKAY DELUXE [I9300 JB 4.1.2]
"Glory is fleeting, but obscurity is forever!!!"
The Following User Says Thank You to Idan73 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
bluemoon-xda
Old
(Last edited by bluemoon-xda; 18th February 2013 at 12:34 AM.)
#6005  
Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 84
Join Date: Oct 2008
Default AW: [MOD][JB] JKay Deluxe 14.91.3 for XXEMR2 / XXEMA2 - Feb 13th

Quote:
Originally Posted by Idan73 View Post
What do you mean? I can whitelist system apps, just like user apps with jkay.

JKAY DELUXE [I9300 JB 4.1.2]
I can't see the Nemus Launcher in the lists where I can select the aps for whitelisting as well as for the quick launch panel ... so a can't select (?!)

LAUNCHER: Nemus Launcher
marcellocord Old
#6006  
Guest
Thanks Meter
Posts: n/a
What's the auto collapse option?
 
Idan73
Old
(Last edited by Idan73; 18th February 2013 at 04:48 AM.)
#6007  
Idan73's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 439
Posts: 1,890
Join Date: Jul 2010
Default Re: [MOD][JB] JKay Deluxe 14.91.3 for XXEMR2 / XXEMA2 - Feb 13th

Quote:
Originally Posted by marcellocord View Post
What's the auto collapse option?
Auto collapses the notifications shade after selecting qiock settings option.

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk 2

---------- Post added at 11:42 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:37 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by bluemoon-xda View Post
I can't see the Nemus Launcher in the lists where I can select the aps for whitelisting as well as for the quick launch panel ... so a can't select (?!)

LAUNCHER: Nemus Launcher
OK sorry not familiar with nemus launcher and why it wouldn't show. Unless it's icon is normally invoked as a shortcut or activities which jkay still does not support by default except in some cases, where jkay chose and had to manually add them in.
For example we get camera as a normal icon selectable from apps menu but as activity camera app also contains camcorder icon which starts video recording mode like HTC phones. Hope that makes sense.
So basically if nemus launcher (feel free to correct me) does not have icon freely showing in app drawer, jkay settings would probably not see it.

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk 2
"Glory is fleeting, but obscurity is forever!!!"
The Following User Says Thank You to Idan73 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
mr_absinthe
Old
#6008  
mr_absinthe's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 56
Posts: 124
Join Date: Nov 2008
I have an occasional lock screen freeze, sort of. The screen is dimmed and stays like that with clock frozen. It is not reacting to any touch nor the home button, the one and only option is to use the power button to turn it off - no need to reboot. Any ideas? I have tried to turn Smart stay off but that doesn't help. I am unable to reproduce the error.
JKay Deluxe 14.91.3, XXEMR2, lock screen JKay ICS Deluxe.
SGS3 GT-I9300
XXEMD3 NeatRom Lite v4.3
Yank555.lu kernel v3.4f
PhilZ Touch v6.00.8
JKay Deluxe 14.95

FUELING THE WORLD'S ABSINTHE APPETITE SINCE 1996
 
_JKay_
Old
#6009  
_JKay_'s Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 14824
Posts: 5,488
Join Date: Aug 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
Default Re: [MOD][JB] JKay Deluxe 14.91.3 for XXEMR2 / XXEMA2 - Feb 13th

Quote:
Originally Posted by mr_absinthe View Post
I have an occasional lock screen freeze, sort of. The screen is dimmed and stays like that with clock frozen. It is not reacting to any touch nor the home button, the one and only option is to use the power button to turn it off - no need to reboot. Any ideas? I have tried to turn Smart stay off but that doesn't help. I am unable to reproduce the error.
JKay Deluxe 14.91.3, XXEMR2, lock screen JKay ICS Deluxe.
If it's the new notification bug when using combined view (that german phones use) then a fix is included in next release.
JKay Deluxe I9505 - How Samsung should have made it! - JKay Deluxe I9300
 
RS050377
Old
#6010  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 57
Posts: 373
Join Date: Jun 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by _JKay_ View Post
If it's the new notification bug when using combined view (that german phones use) then a fix is included in next release.
Would it be possible to fix this soon?

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes