FORUMS
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Question [Request] GALAXY S5 Settings UI

9th March 2014, 12:32 AM |#1  
ömERgin's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Ankara
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Hi friends,

Can someone make a Galaxy S5 settings UI for our S3 (GT-i9300)?

For example: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2661715
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ömERgin For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
9th March 2014, 08:13 AM |#2  
arvinjhann03's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ömERgin

Hi friends,

Can someone make a Galaxy S5 settings UI for our S3 (GT-i9300)?

For example: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2661715

I would love to have that UI on settings Hope someone can make it for s3
9th March 2014, 08:22 AM |#3  
angelshie's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 876
 
More
..calling the attention of Master Themers
. @Kik0o @DrKaOt and others

..Please share the MAGIC
Last edited by angelshie; 9th March 2014 at 08:26 AM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to angelshie For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th March 2014, 01:56 PM |#4  
Kik0o's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Poprad
Thanks Meter: 1,005
 
Donate to Me
More
We need official kitkat.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to Kik0o For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th March 2014, 02:46 PM |#5  
ömERgin's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Ankara
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kik0o

We need official kitkat.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda app-developers app

It's bad. Because Samsung doesn't give Android 4.4.2 :/

GT-I9300 cihazımdan Tapatalk kullanılarak gönderildi
Last edited by ömERgin; 9th March 2014 at 02:55 PM.
9th March 2014, 05:38 PM |#6  
DrKaOt's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 306
 
Donate to Me
More
It probably will work in Glamour Rom as it uses Note3 settings. In official s3 rom I doubt it is possible unless we get KitKat

Sent from my GT-I9300 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
9th March 2014, 06:13 PM |#7  
thereassaad's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bierut
Thanks Meter: 2,685
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DrKaOt

It probably will work in Glamour Rom as it uses Note3 settings. In official s3 rom I doubt it is possible unless we get KitKat

Sent from my GT-I9300 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Not working on Glamour rom I tried not working sir
10th March 2014, 12:25 PM |#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
I know it is not that easy to create something like this, but if someone is able to he would be a hero since it is an awesome feature.

Waiting for this!
10th March 2014, 07:11 PM |#9  
Paktunio's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Villebarou
Thanks Meter: 261
 
Donate to Me
More
Link for SecSetting.apk of GlamourROM please
16th March 2014, 02:26 PM |#10  
arvinjhann03's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
More
Waiting for this awesome mod.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes