Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Question [Request] GALAXY S5 Settings UI

OP ömERgin

9th March 2014, 01:32 AM   |  #1  
ömERgin's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Ankara
Thanks Meter: 15
 
105 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Hi friends,

Can someone make a Galaxy S5 settings UI for our S3 (GT-i9300)?

For example: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2661715
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ömERgin For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th March 2014, 09:13 AM   |  #2  
arvinjhann03's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
107 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ömERgin

Hi friends,

Can someone make a Galaxy S5 settings UI for our S3 (GT-i9300)?

For example: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2661715

I would love to have that UI on settings Hope someone can make it for s3
9th March 2014, 09:22 AM   |  #3  
angelshie's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 875
 
1,066 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
..calling the attention of Master Themers
. @Kik0o @DrKaOt and others

..Please share the MAGIC
Last edited by angelshie; 9th March 2014 at 09:26 AM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to angelshie For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th March 2014, 02:56 PM   |  #4  
Kik0o's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Poprad
Thanks Meter: 997
 
532 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
Donate to Me
We need official kitkat.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to Kik0o For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th March 2014, 03:46 PM   |  #5  
ömERgin's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Ankara
Thanks Meter: 15
 
105 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kik0o

We need official kitkat.

Sent from my GT-I9300 using xda app-developers app

It's bad. Because Samsung doesn't give Android 4.4.2 :/

GT-I9300 cihazımdan Tapatalk kullanılarak gönderildi
Last edited by ömERgin; 9th March 2014 at 03:55 PM.
9th March 2014, 06:38 PM   |  #6  
DrKaOt's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 303
 
216 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Donate to Me
It probably will work in Glamour Rom as it uses Note3 settings. In official s3 rom I doubt it is possible unless we get KitKat

Sent from my GT-I9300 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
9th March 2014, 07:13 PM   |  #7  
thereassaad's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bierut
Thanks Meter: 889
 
1,655 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DrKaOt

It probably will work in Glamour Rom as it uses Note3 settings. In official s3 rom I doubt it is possible unless we get KitKat

Sent from my GT-I9300 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Not working on Glamour rom I tried not working sir
10th March 2014, 01:25 PM   |  #8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2013
I know it is not that easy to create something like this, but if someone is able to he would be a hero since it is an awesome feature.

Waiting for this!
10th March 2014, 08:11 PM   |  #9  
Paktunio's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Villebarou
Thanks Meter: 259
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Donate to Me
More
Link for SecSetting.apk of GlamourROM please
16th March 2014, 03:26 PM   |  #10  
arvinjhann03's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 18
 
107 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Waiting for this awesome mod.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes