CyanogenMod 12.1 for YU Yureka

YU Yureka recently received an official Cyanogen OS 12S update. If you prefer to use a newer revision of … more

Open War for Open Android: Antitrust for Cyanogen?

Android and openness is something we talk about all the time, but the recent … more

What Do You Do with All of Your Old Photos?

Smartphone cameras have advanced so tremendously over the past few years that they have … more

Diving into the April 2015 Material Design Update

Before the release of Android 5.0 Lollipop, the Holo Design guidelines served as the … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[req] S5 lockscreen for 4.3 NB6

29th May 2014, 08:34 AM |#1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
97 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
May someone mod the s5 lockscreen for s3 touchwitch 4.3 NB6
Thank so much.
 
 
29th May 2014, 10:13 AM |#2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
i want this too
29th May 2014, 10:34 AM |#3  
kunal1540's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag City of oranges
Thanks Meter: 368
 
780 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=52939667

Sent from my GT-N7100
29th May 2014, 10:45 AM |#4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
We need the kitkat lockscreen
29th May 2014, 11:07 AM |#5  
kunal1540's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag City of oranges
Thanks Meter: 368
 
780 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Then install a kitkat rom with so settings.. There are so many out already.

Press thanx if i helped you in anyway..
30th May 2014, 05:01 AM |#6  
boyheadkick's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 924
 
2,213 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
More
you will need the kitkat framework, which only works, well, on kitkat of course
6th June 2014, 04:28 AM |#7  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
97 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by boyheadkick

you will need the kitkat framework, which only works, well, on kitkat of course

But kk for s3 is not stable, sudden reboot, lag, low and RAM usage is hight. I don't want to used this.
6th June 2014, 05:12 AM |#8  
boyheadkick's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 924
 
2,213 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nhado

But kk for s3 is not stable, sudden reboot, lag, low and RAM usage is hight. I don't want to used this.

Then you have no choice but to wait

-aL

tapatalked from my super duper palm top computer
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes