MultiROM Once Again Available for the Galaxy S4

Multiboot, or the ability to select betweenmultiple operating systems on a single device at … more

Build an Impractical But Awesome Lego Mindstorm Dock

The vast majority of what we cover here on the XDA-Developers News Portal relates to … more

MultiROM Makes its Way Over to the HTC One (M8)

While browsing our forum, you will undoubtedly find more than a few enticing ROMs available … more

Welcome to the New XDA-Developers Portal!

You may recall that a few weeks ago, we opened up the XDA-2015 forum themesto intrepid users … more
Post Reply

[req] S5 lockscreen for 4.3 NB6

29th May 2014, 08:34 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
86 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
May someone mod the s5 lockscreen for s3 touchwitch 4.3 NB6
Thank so much.
29th May 2014, 10:13 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
27 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
i want this too
29th May 2014, 10:34 AM   |  #3  
kunal1540's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag City of oranges
Thanks Meter: 352
 
744 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=52939667

Sent from my GT-N7100
29th May 2014, 10:45 AM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
27 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
We need the kitkat lockscreen
29th May 2014, 11:07 AM   |  #5  
kunal1540's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag City of oranges
Thanks Meter: 352
 
744 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Then install a kitkat rom with so settings.. There are so many out already.

Press thanx if i helped you in anyway..
30th May 2014, 05:01 AM   |  #6  
boyheadkick's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Davao
Thanks Meter: 832
 
2,057 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Donate to Me
More
you will need the kitkat framework, which only works, well, on kitkat of course
6th June 2014, 04:28 AM   |  #7  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
86 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by boyheadkick

you will need the kitkat framework, which only works, well, on kitkat of course

But kk for s3 is not stable, sudden reboot, lag, low and RAM usage is hight. I don't want to used this.
6th June 2014, 05:12 AM   |  #8  
boyheadkick's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Davao
Thanks Meter: 832
 
2,057 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nhado

But kk for s3 is not stable, sudden reboot, lag, low and RAM usage is hight. I don't want to used this.

Then you have no choice but to wait

-aL

tapatalked from my super duper palm top computer

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy S III Themes and Apps by ThreadRank