CyanogenMod 12.1 for Android One

Android One devices once again got a pretty stable release of Android 5.1. XDA Recognized … more

DexPatcher: Patch Android APKs Using Java

You’ve probably seen or installed modified applications, be it a patched dialer for your … more

Is Cloud Storage Ready to Replace External Storage?

With more and more OEMs ditching SD cards on their flagships, cloud storage is … more

Customized Ultra Stamina for Xperia

XDA Senior Member androidexpert35 has provided us a customized Ultra Stamine Mode from the … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[req] S5 lockscreen for 4.3 NB6

29th May 2014, 08:34 AM |#1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
97 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
May someone mod the s5 lockscreen for s3 touchwitch 4.3 NB6
Thank so much.
29th May 2014, 10:13 AM |#2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
i want this too
29th May 2014, 10:34 AM |#3  
kunal1540's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag City of oranges
Thanks Meter: 368
 
779 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=52939667

Sent from my GT-N7100
29th May 2014, 10:45 AM |#4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
We need the kitkat lockscreen
29th May 2014, 11:07 AM |#5  
kunal1540's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag City of oranges
Thanks Meter: 368
 
779 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
Then install a kitkat rom with so settings.. There are so many out already.

Press thanx if i helped you in anyway..
30th May 2014, 05:01 AM |#6  
boyheadkick's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Davao
Thanks Meter: 887
 
2,145 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Donate to Me
More
you will need the kitkat framework, which only works, well, on kitkat of course
6th June 2014, 04:28 AM |#7  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
97 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by boyheadkick

you will need the kitkat framework, which only works, well, on kitkat of course

But kk for s3 is not stable, sudden reboot, lag, low and RAM usage is hight. I don't want to used this.
6th June 2014, 05:12 AM |#8  
boyheadkick's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Davao
Thanks Meter: 887
 
2,145 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nhado

But kk for s3 is not stable, sudden reboot, lag, low and RAM usage is hight. I don't want to used this.

Then you have no choice but to wait

-aL

tapatalked from my super duper palm top computer

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes