CyanogenMod 12.1 for YU Yureka

YU Yureka recently received an official Cyanogen OS 12S update. If you prefer to use a newer revision of … more

Open War for Open Android: Antitrust for Cyanogen?

Android and openness is something we talk about all the time, but the recent … more

What Do You Do with All of Your Old Photos?

Smartphone cameras have advanced so tremendously over the past few years that they have … more

Diving into the April 2015 Material Design Update

Before the release of Android 5.0 Lollipop, the Holo Design guidelines served as the … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

|ROM|★Goldfinger v9★|►s5/look/feel◄|Jan.19.15|★

7th April 2015, 05:23 AM |#1491  
ddaflorez's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 121
 
538 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Lte network works fine but I can't turn wifi on ... so ? How to fix that ? I clean flashed... my baseband: UMUFOA1
 
 
7th April 2015, 01:36 PM |#1492  
Apoplectic1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Orlando
Thanks Meter: 163
 
332 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ddaflorez

Lte network works fine but I can't turn wifi on ... so ? How to fix that ? I clean flashed... my baseband: UMUFOA1

Can't say I've heard of that baseband, for curiosity what carrier do you use?

Also, did you flash your kernel modules for your baseband?
7th April 2015, 02:53 PM |#1493  
ddaflorez's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 121
 
538 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Apoplectic1

Can't say I've heard of that baseband, for curiosity what carrier do you use?

Also, did you flash your kernel modules for your baseband?

It's a baseband for LATAM. .. but I finally solved this issue... If someone else experiences the same try flashing this kernel https://mega.co.nz/#!wdgTgZyY!OgNn_g...Mj_IMBvrswmiqU after flashing the rom... None of the kernel included with the rom worked for my I337M. That kernel also allowed me to run omega rom for the 9505 on my I337M.
9th April 2015, 01:42 PM |#1494  
UnratedBozz's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
More
I went ahead and followed all the steps and installed the moduels and flashed supers u and rom but when I restart it lagged a bit and its still on stock rom help?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes