Nvidia Shield Tablet Updated to Version 2.2.1

more

Lolistat – Statusbar Coloring Module

more

Flat Style Icons for Root Explorer

more

Watches: Luxurious Frivolity vs. Humble Practicality

The post Watches: Luxurious Frivolity vs. Humble Practicality appeared first on … more
Post Reply

[Q] Restore EFS folder i337

OP inmortable

8th December 2014, 01:09 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2014
Im restore to the stock nb1 but wifi is not working. I check into the efs folder and is empty. Fortunately i have a backup of EFS, and when i copy paste the folder, wifi works good. But when i restart the phone, the efs is empty again.

How can i do a permanent "copy/paste" I know that is more complicate than copy paste, but i read a lot of threads and i canīt have a answer

I have 2 backup, the folder copied in the sd and a .zip of the same folder.

More info: 3g, bluetooth, call and sms work.

Thanks
(sorry for my english)
Last edited by inmortable; 8th December 2014 at 05:11 PM.
9th December 2014, 06:28 PM   |  #2  
Joku1981's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 717
 
2,367 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by inmortable

Im restore to the stock nb1 but wifi is not working. I check into the efs folder and is empty. Fortunately i have a backup of EFS, and when i copy paste the folder, wifi works good. But when i restart the phone, the efs is empty again.

How can i do a permanent "copy/paste" I know that is more complicate than copy paste, but i read a lot of threads and i canīt have a answer

I have 2 backup, the folder copied in the sd and a .zip of the same folder.

More info: 3g, bluetooth, call and sms work.

Thanks
(sorry for my english)

Try with this app: HERE
10th December 2014, 02:56 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joku1981

Try with this app: HERE

it doesn't work. I try flashing a custom rom and now wifi is working, but the phone is on "factory mode ON", the efs folder is still empty and when i put into recovery mode i got the message "e: failed to mount /efs (invalid argument)"
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes