Thread Closed

[Q] is there safetrap for I337m model

OP nabbasi

23rd August 2014, 05:56 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
Hi guy if anyone know how to install safetrap for i337m model (canadian model).
24th August 2014, 03:22 PM   |  #2  
DutchDogg54's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Flag Des Moines, IA
Thanks Meter: 1,938
 
2,056 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nabbasi

Hi guy if anyone know how to install safetrap for i337m model (canadian model).

Question style threads belong in Q&A - moved to the appropriate section.
24th August 2014, 03:30 PM   |  #3  
jd1639's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Minnetonka, MN
Thanks Meter: 3,536
 
10,252 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by nabbasi

Hi guy if anyone know how to install safetrap for i337m model (canadian model).

Why? You don't need it.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Free mobile app
24th August 2014, 03:55 PM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by jd1639

Why? You don't need it.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using XDA Free mobile app


I just wanted to have dual boot rom or is there is any other option other than safetrap.
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes