FORUMS

Samsung Galaxy S6 To Receive Major Camera Update

When the Samsung Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge were launched, they became the prime focus for … more

Tactile: An Addicting Game with Beautiful Material Design

The game industry has been around for decades, catering to a wide … more

Android’s Consistency and The User Experience

This is a site of power users, and it is fair to say that most of us are more … more

Which Manufacturer (And Device) Made You Choose Android?

The beautiful thing about Android is that there is so much to choose from. … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

GS4 L720T Compatible motherboard

12th August 2014, 02:19 AM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Hello

The title says it all! Wich Galaxy S4 models motherboard's should fit on SPH-L720T?

Best Regards
 
 
12th August 2014, 04:38 PM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
More
what are you trying to do? put a downgraded s4s internals in your 720t case? or fix a broken phone?
13th August 2014, 05:37 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bryguy9021

what are you trying to do? put a downgraded s4s internals in your 720t case? or fix a broken phone?

I was wondering if is possible to change the L720T's motherboard with any other motherboard of a GS4.
15th August 2014, 08:36 PM |#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
More
thats a negative
17th August 2014, 09:04 PM |#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Yes you can...
L720T LCD assembly with small modification that requires a small file to the upper right side of the back will allow M919, M919N, and I337 to fit the assembly. The dock connection and other areas of the board are all the same as those models.
20th December 2014, 01:37 AM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
compatible
i9505 is compatible with Sprint SPH-L720T, the frame was not printed with L720T number, but they are the same.
5th January 2015, 03:38 PM |#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
The rom is the same ?
Hi,
I have a s4 spH 720 lT
I would like to know if I'll be able to install I9505 ROM on it to use with French phone operator ?
Thanks in advance for your help.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes