How to Root Android Wear 5.0.1 Lollipop Devices – XDA TV

The Lollipop update for Android Wear devices has hit the market and people are … more

Android 5.0.2 and New Factory Images For Nexus 7 (Wi-Fi) Available

Android 5.0 is has been publicly available since early November, and the … more

Github Tutorial App Shows You How to Use… Github

Github can get pretty complicated and using it can become quite daunting, especially … more

Google Glass-like Clip-On For Regular Glasses Developed by Sony

For the price of $2,000, a pair of glasses that can run apps, take pictures, … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

i337m updated to NE3 and lost all mobile signal.

OP joachamob

23rd August 2014, 06:45 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Please help me.. I have updated a SGH - I337m with Claro on 4.2.2 to a stock 4.4.2 NE3 trought ODIN and lost the signal inmediately. Emergency Calls only. Not registered on network when I try to conect manualy.
I`m not shure that my phone has unlocked and now is locked new bud I dont have a Claro Sim card, I use TIGO.
I have tried to unlock with RegionLock Away and not work for me, I have tried rooting, instaled TWRP, Philz Touch and Safestrap and I cant change my modem to try the unlock again. I tried flashing modems MF3, NC1, NE1, and I cant.
I tried too flash stock firmware 4.4.2 NE1, NC1, NE 2 , custom rom 4.4.2 and the baseband keep ever the same NE3.
Not work the Codes like *#0011#
Please help me what can I do.
My Bootloader is NE3.
23rd August 2014, 07:21 PM   |  #2  
frostedunit's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag The Nati
Thanks Meter: 301
 
652 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
You will probably have more luck in the AT&T GS5 thread.
23rd August 2014, 07:46 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by frostedunit

You will probably have more luck in the AT&T GS5 thread.

Thank you.. bud, why did you say that? I flashed only I337m stock Firmware..
23rd August 2014, 07:49 PM   |  #4  
frostedunit's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag The Nati
Thanks Meter: 301
 
652 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Because this forum is for the L720 Sprint GS4
23rd August 2014, 08:32 PM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by frostedunit

Because this forum is for the L720 Sprint GS4

im so sorry.
23rd August 2014, 08:37 PM   |  #6  
frostedunit's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag The Nati
Thanks Meter: 301
 
652 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by joachamob

im so sorry.

No biggie
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes