Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Is Unlocked now?

OP dimaxzouze

10th July 2014, 11:05 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Called sprint today and asked to sim unlock the s4. they sent some request to my phone UICC unlock. followed instructions and it says its unlocked. i want to use it outside USA on GSM. is that it? it s unlocked?
10th July 2014, 11:11 PM   |  #2  
daniel4653's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Southern California
Thanks Meter: 2,742
 
8,464 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Sounds like it. You can pop Inna T-Mobile or ATT Sim and if you DONT get "Sim card error" popup then you are unlock internationally.
10th July 2014, 11:19 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
I ll try and let you know
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes