Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,813,360 Members 48,997 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] how do i odin nc2 back to stock

Tip us?
 
sk8erbrad
Old
(Last edited by sk8erbrad; 9th September 2014 at 12:48 AM.)
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 4
Join Date: May 2014
Default [Q] how do i odin nc2 back to stock

As the title states im just looking for the files that I need to put my phone back to stock. exactly how it was when I got it from Verizon. It already had the OTA nc5 update installed so I did not have to update. please help ive done searching and I haven't been able to find the actual stock files. any help is wanted thanks in advance. also would like to state that I mean the files used in ODIN.
 
skeezer308
Old
#2  
Member
Thanks Meter 27
Posts: 80
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: North Platte, NE
Quote:
Originally Posted by sk8erbrad View Post
As the title states im just looking for the files that I need to put my phone back to stock. exactly how it was when I got it from Verizon. It already had the OTA nc2 update installed so I did not have to update. please help ive done searching and I haven't been able to find the actual stock files. any help is wanted thanks in advance. also would like to state that I mean the files used in ODIN.
I would say just flash the one of these. I would personally use the full wipe so that you can get rid of all of your data as well.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to skeezer308 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
sk8erbrad
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 4
Join Date: May 2014
Worked perfect thanks a lot.
The Following User Says Thank You to sk8erbrad For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes