Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,786,517 Members 37,397 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Changing Menu button to recents like s5 [SOLVED!]

Tip us?
 
LittleHedgehog
Old
(Last edited by LittleHedgehog; 1st July 2014 at 02:59 AM.)
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 26
Join Date: Jan 2014
Question [Q] Changing Menu button to recents like s5 [SOLVED!]

Hi everyone. I am using PA Rom 4.4.4 and I want to change the capacitive menu button to recent apps switcher like in the S5. I that possible? I did think that playing with system files would do it but I'm afraid of messing something. I'd use your helps if you know how to do this. Thanks!
 
LittleHedgehog
Old
#2  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 26
Join Date: Jan 2014
Wow I am genius. It actually can be done from the settings easily! I'm glad that I solved it that fast.

For those wondering, I am using PA 4.4.4.
 
AbdoAdel
Old
#3  
Member
Thanks Meter 26
Posts: 42
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Al-Minya , Egypt
You can used an xposed modle called s5 system ui for note 3

it worked also on s4
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes