Google Announces Plans for Projects Titan, Loon and Link

The post Google Announces Plans for Projects Titan, Loon and Link appeared first on … more

Here’s What the HTC One M9 Camera Can Do

more

Get S6 Edge’s Notifications with Edge Color Notification

The post Get S6 Edge’s Notifications with Edge Color Notification … more

Intel at MWC 2015: New Chip Branding and Details

more
Post Reply

Question [Q] Changing Menu button to recents like s5 [SOLVED!]

OP LittleHedgehog

1st July 2014, 01:15 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
44 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Hi everyone. I am using PA Rom 4.4.4 and I want to change the capacitive menu button to recent apps switcher like in the S5. I that possible? I did think that playing with system files would do it but I'm afraid of messing something. I'd use your helps if you know how to do this. Thanks!
Last edited by LittleHedgehog; 1st July 2014 at 03:59 AM.
1st July 2014, 03:57 AM   |  #2  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
44 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Wow I am genius. It actually can be done from the settings easily! I'm glad that I solved it that fast.

For those wondering, I am using PA 4.4.4.
1st July 2014, 04:59 PM   |  #3  
AbdoAdel's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Al-Minya , Egypt
Thanks Meter: 42
 
135 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
More
You can used an xposed modle called s5 system ui for note 3

it worked also on s4
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes