Android 5.0 Lollipop in 3D–EVO 3D, That Is!

It is that time of the year once again. Flowers bloom (or snow falls, depending on which … more

Gaming Console with Lollipop? Ouya Gets an Android TV Port

Android is a very flexible platform, and it can be used on a large variety of … more

Android App Review: Manage Your Connections Automagically – XDA TV

Material Design is all the buzz in the Android world right now. … more

Official TWRP Recovery Lands on Micromax Canvas Magnus

With the recent release of Android One, Micromax and MediaTek released fully buildable … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

(Request) Tinted Status BAR S5

OP leboreiro

30th August 2014, 04:13 PM   |  #21  
Ekola's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Makassar
Thanks Meter: 142
 
144 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dangua

do you use new overlay option? if yes... for status bar in home how do you make?

Inviato dal mio SM-G900F

I set transparant "00000000" for the launcher
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	2014-08-30 22.18.16.png
Views:	163
Size:	219.7 KB
ID:	2918196  
30th August 2014, 04:14 PM   |  #22  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 38
 
118 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ekola

I set transparant "00000000" for the launcher

yes...but if i set 00000000 for the launcher in my case i have a semitransparent status bar..not fully transparent
30th August 2014, 04:23 PM   |  #23  
Ekola's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Makassar
Thanks Meter: 142
 
144 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dangua

yes...but if i set 00000000 for the launcher in my case i have a semitransparent status bar..not fully transparent

What version do u use? I use 1.8.5
30th August 2014, 04:54 PM   |  #24  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 38
 
118 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ekola

What version do u use? I use 1.8.5

1.8.9.5
30th August 2014, 05:02 PM   |  #25  
Ekola's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Makassar
Thanks Meter: 142
 
144 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dangua

1.8.9.5

Oh oke.don't use overlay mode n set tint per app. That's it.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes