Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] My phone is stucked at samsung logo.

OP mumus1962

3rd July 2014, 02:41 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
49 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Goog morning

I just install like instruction via cwm PhilZ Touch with a Data/Factory reset first and my phone is stucked at samsung logo.

So I just have a rebooting phone that is able to get in download mode

thank you

Excusez si je m'exprime mal en anglais

j'ai redemarré en recovery fais les wipes et rien c'est pareil
3rd July 2014, 03:24 PM   |  #2  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
49 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
hello

je viens de reinstaller une rom stock avec odin

je ne sais pas si c'est important mais au debut de l'instal de ma rom ca reste bloqué

je retire la batterie

redemarre en recovery et recommence et là tout se passe bien pour l'installation

juste q'apres ca reste bloqué

je poste ici car je ne peux pas poster sur le post de la rom

es idées en generak

Merci pour l'aide apportée
3rd July 2014, 04:30 PM   |  #3  
gee2012's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Heerlen
Thanks Meter: 3,291
 
8,944 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mumus1962

Goog morning

I just install like instruction via cwm PhilZ Touch with a Data/Factory reset first and my phone is stucked at samsung logo.

So I just have a rebooting phone that is able to get in download mode

thank you

Excusez si je m'exprime mal en anglais

j'ai redemarré en recovery fais les wipes et rien c'est pareil

Try to get into recovery and perform another data factory reset. If that doesn't help reflash the rom you have.

Sent from my SM-G900F using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to gee2012 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd July 2014, 06:56 PM   |  #4  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
49 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gee2012

Try to get into recovery and perform another data factory reset. If that doesn't help reflash the rom you have.

Sent from my SM-G900F using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

thank you very much
4th July 2014, 01:37 AM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Had the same problem after trying a MOD. I had to flash a stock firmware via ODIN to restore functionality. Best of luck... If you need any help, PM me.
4th July 2014, 01:47 AM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 877
 
1,285 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by mumus1962

thank you very much

Update to the latest stock NE2 firmware before trying to flash a custom rom.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes