Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,813,836 Members 41,611 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] No status bar with Alliance rom

Tip us?
 
Van_Tastic
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Jun 2014
Default [Q] No status bar with Alliance rom

Hi,

I just installed the Alliance rom and everything went smoothly except for the status bar that doesn't show up anymore on the top of the display. I tried searching in the settings as well as rebooting my S5, but nothing changed. Is there any workaround to this problem ? And thanks in advance !
 
pnr2020
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 29
Posts: 128
Join Date: Jan 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Van_Tastic View Post
Hi,

I just installed the Alliance rom and everything went smoothly except for the status bar that doesn't show up anymore on the top of the display. I tried searching in the settings as well as rebooting my S5, but nothing changed. Is there any workaround to this problem ? And thanks in advance !
you should post in Alliance rom forum you will get response there
 
Van_Tastic
Old
(Last edited by Van_Tastic; 1st July 2014 at 06:29 PM.)
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Jun 2014
I tired but their forums need an Admin approval (I don't know how long it takes). So I thought I would try my luck here.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes