Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] No status bar with Alliance rom

1st July 2014, 04:38 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Hi,

I just installed the Alliance rom and everything went smoothly except for the status bar that doesn't show up anymore on the top of the display. I tried searching in the settings as well as rebooting my S5, but nothing changed. Is there any workaround to this problem ? And thanks in advance !
1st July 2014, 06:12 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag gloucestershire
Thanks Meter: 61
 
252 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Van_Tastic

Hi,

I just installed the Alliance rom and everything went smoothly except for the status bar that doesn't show up anymore on the top of the display. I tried searching in the settings as well as rebooting my S5, but nothing changed. Is there any workaround to this problem ? And thanks in advance !

you should post in Alliance rom forum you will get response there
1st July 2014, 06:19 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
I tired but their forums need an Admin approval (I don't know how long it takes). So I thought I would try my luck here.
Last edited by Van_Tastic; 1st July 2014 at 06:29 PM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes