A Look at the Telegram+ Situation

more

Remove Unlocked Warning Message from Moto E 2015

more

Multi Boot: The Fall of Nandroid?

more

NVIDIA SHIELD: The Tegra X1 Powered Android TV Box

The post NVIDIA SHIELD: The Tegra X1 Powered Android TV Box appeared first on … more
Post Reply

[Q] need help with t3rom v2

OP kima09

24th June 2014, 12:41 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag Aizawl
Thanks Meter: 4
 
42 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
my phone is run with t3rom v2. there is no always and just once option to select app when opening file . it irritate me a lot when trying to use other launcher. i always need to select the laucher i want to use whenever i select home button.. any solution for this?

24th June 2014, 03:43 PM   |  #2  
LahKeda's Avatar
Senior Member
Mother of world
Thanks Meter: 20
 
184 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kima09

my phone is run with t3rom v2. there is no always and just once option to select app when opening file . it irritate me a lot when trying to use other launcher. i always need to select the laucher i want to use whenever i select home button.. any solution for this?

when you press home button select which launcher what you want to use and press always use ....
24th June 2014, 04:58 PM   |  #3  
monunj's Avatar
Member
Flag Rewari
Thanks Meter: 9
 
72 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Go to setting in Xposed module'Complete Action Plus' nd change the settings as u wish.

Sent from my GT-S5282 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to monunj For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th June 2014, 07:12 PM   |  #4  
T3snake's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vadodara
Thanks Meter: 597
 
1,044 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
yep as monunj said
there is a checkbox in the app which lets u have the always option

Sent from my GT-S5282 using Tapatalk
24th June 2014, 08:34 PM   |  #5  
OP Member
Flag Aizawl
Thanks Meter: 4
 
42 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by monunj

Go to setting in Xposed module'Complete Action Plus' nd change the settings as u wish.

Sent from my GT-S5282 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

your answer save my day, thx to u so much..
24th June 2014, 10:52 PM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
25th June 2014, 03:39 AM   |  #7  
monunj's Avatar
Member
Flag Rewari
Thanks Meter: 9
 
72 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Welcome buddy

tHanKs do
NOT make it harder

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes