FORUMS

OnePlus 2 Forums: Discuss Everything About The OP2!

Now that the OnePlus 2 has been officially unveiled and that we have had close-up … more

Intel & Micron Announce “Revolutionary” Storage Tech

Intel & Micron have announced 3D Xpoint technology—”the … more

Google Now Interfaces With Third-Party Messaging Apps

Google has announced that Ok Google voice commands can now be used to send … more

Make Your Lockscreen More Productive With Widgets

Are you running Android Lollipop? Do you miss the ability to add widgets to your lock … more

[Q] sim network unlock pin....

34 posts
Thanks Meter: 13
 
By hama.mazin, Member on 21st June 2014, 01:04 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
hello
i have installed a rom before 2 months till now i have this issue
my sim works on any phone only on mine any solutions??
 
 
21st June 2014, 04:32 PM |#2  
T3snake's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vadodara
Thanks Meter: 653
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hama.mazin

hello
i have installed a rom before 2 months till now i have this issue
my sim works on any phone only on mine any solutions??

Cudnt understand what u mean?
21st June 2014, 07:14 PM |#3  
hama.mazin's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by T3snake

Cudnt understand what u mean?

after i installed a rom my phone had locked the sim . and then i installed the stock rom but that couldn't solve the problem
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	images.jpg
Views:	6328
Size:	5.4 KB
ID:	2810556  
21st June 2014, 07:25 PM |#4  
T3snake's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vadodara
Thanks Meter: 653
 
More
which rom?
also tht problem ias rather random

Sent from my GT-S5282 using Tapatalk
21st June 2014, 07:29 PM |#5  
hama.mazin's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
More
I installed the first edition of jellykat it was before two months i guess
21st June 2014, 07:37 PM |#6  
T3snake's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vadodara
Thanks Meter: 653
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hama.mazin

I installed the first edition of jellykat it was before two months i guess

it is a stock based n i dont think it cud hv caused the problem

Sent from my GT-S5282 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to T3snake For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st June 2014, 07:56 PM |#7  
LahKeda's Avatar
Senior Member
Mother of world
Thanks Meter: 22
 
More
i faced this problem before but i solved it by flashing file .... i will to get this file for you
The Following User Says Thank You to LahKeda For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd June 2014, 04:44 PM |#8  
LahKeda's Avatar
Senior Member
Mother of world
Thanks Meter: 22
 
More
see this topic will help you===> http://forum.xda-developers.com/gala...8/post53619680
The Following User Says Thank You to LahKeda For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th June 2014, 09:43 PM |#9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes