Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] sim network unlock pin....

OP hama.mazin

21st June 2014, 02:04 PM   |  #1  
hama.mazin's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
hello
i have installed a rom before 2 months till now i have this issue
my sim works on any phone only on mine any solutions??
21st June 2014, 05:32 PM   |  #2  
T3snake's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vadodara
Thanks Meter: 501
 
949 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hama.mazin

hello
i have installed a rom before 2 months till now i have this issue
my sim works on any phone only on mine any solutions??

Cudnt understand what u mean?
21st June 2014, 08:14 PM   |  #3  
hama.mazin's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by T3snake

Cudnt understand what u mean?

after i installed a rom my phone had locked the sim . and then i installed the stock rom but that couldn't solve the problem
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	images.jpg
Views:	3956
Size:	5.4 KB
ID:	2810556  
21st June 2014, 08:25 PM   |  #4  
T3snake's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vadodara
Thanks Meter: 501
 
949 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
which rom?
also tht problem ias rather random

Sent from my GT-S5282 using Tapatalk
21st June 2014, 08:29 PM   |  #5  
hama.mazin's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
I installed the first edition of jellykat it was before two months i guess
21st June 2014, 08:37 PM   |  #6  
T3snake's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vadodara
Thanks Meter: 501
 
949 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hama.mazin

I installed the first edition of jellykat it was before two months i guess

it is a stock based n i dont think it cud hv caused the problem

Sent from my GT-S5282 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to T3snake For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st June 2014, 08:56 PM   |  #7  
LahKeda's Avatar
Senior Member
Mother of world
Thanks Meter: 17
 
159 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
i faced this problem before but i solved it by flashing file .... i will to get this file for you
The Following User Says Thank You to LahKeda For This Useful Post: [ View ]
23rd June 2014, 05:44 PM   |  #8  
LahKeda's Avatar
Senior Member
Mother of world
Thanks Meter: 17
 
159 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
see this topic will help you===> http://forum.xda-developers.com/gala...8/post53619680
The Following User Says Thank You to LahKeda For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th June 2014, 10:43 PM   |  #9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes