FORUMS

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

[mod\port] samsung galaxy s5 ui v2

218 posts
Thanks Meter: 341
 
By akshaygalaxystarmod, Senior Member on 24th July 2014, 09:20 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
31st October 2014, 06:46 PM |#21  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
dual sim
wher is the dual sim select icon on top hanging notification...
 
 
31st October 2014, 07:06 PM |#22  
Senior Member
Flag CoochBehar
Thanks Meter: 920
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dhiman xda lover

wher is the dual sim select icon on top hanging notification...



Bro..This UI is single sim..only..

PRESS THANKS IF I HELPED U
14th November 2014, 05:55 AM |#23  
Ammy0483's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Chandigarh
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Not Working for me please help
Whenever i flash this ui on stockrom or Other rom while rooted or unrooted it doesnt show me a status bar

If anyone need help message me via Whatsapp 8872077639
14th November 2014, 03:15 PM |#24  
Senior Member
Flag CoochBehar
Thanks Meter: 920
 
Donate to Me
More
Re: [mod\port] samsung galaxy s5 ui v2
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ammy0483

Not Working for me please help
Whenever i flash this ui on stockrom or Other rom while rooted or unrooted it doesnt show me a status bar

If anyone need help message me via Whatsapp 8872077639


First flash kitkatui of Akshay the creator of this ui..then again reboot ur phone to cwm then flash this..it works this time
Last edited by ShadeSK; 14th November 2014 at 03:19 PM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ShadeSK For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th November 2014, 11:07 AM |#25  
Ammy0483's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Chandigarh
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Argha Das

First flash kitkatui of Akshay the creator of this ui..then again reboot ur phone to cwm then flash this..it works this time

Thanks bro. Its working now

If anyone need help message me via Whatsapp 8872077639
20th November 2014, 10:00 AM |#26  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ShadeSK

First flash kitkat ui of Akshay .the reboot ur phone again In cwm recovery Flash this ui...this time it should work


PRESS THANKS IF I HELPED U

Sir? Can you please give me the link of akshay's kitkat ui? I can't find it the forum. thanks
20th November 2014, 01:43 PM |#27  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
dual sim
Quote:
Originally Posted by dhiman xda lover

wher is the dual sim select icon on top hanging notification...


wher is the dual sim select icon on top
hanging notification... plz sir updat it with dual sim notification. .otherwis its best. .

---------- Post added at 01:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:21 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by ShadeSK

Bro..This UI is single sim..only..

PRESS THANKS IF I HELPED U



I want only this ui...with dualsim .plz updated it with dualsim.bcoz we want yo use..because it is best....
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes