Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,813,956 Members 42,807 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum
View Poll Results: performance
improved 6 26.09%
lowered 1 4.35%
fast 3 13.04%
laggy 3 13.04%
stable 10 43.48%
nstable 3 13.04%
Multiple Choice Poll. Voters: 23. You may not vote on this poll

Gaming Dragon Rom V4 link new base

Tip us?
 
dsilx
Old
#21  
dsilx's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 77
Posts: 140
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: fort campbell
Default ok

Quote:
Originally Posted by chinosmt View Post
Good work, but multi windows is not working on mine. Also I have problems with pc, I'm connecting my tab to the computer but it never appears connected. And it rebooted by itself at least three times after I flashed the rom.
Im working on it i went bqvk through and relized i delered some things that were needed
then il test and see if its fixed if so il post it either today or wednesday u know gots that school thank u for feed back
The Following User Says Thank You to dsilx For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
dsilx
Old
(Last edited by dsilx; 10th September 2014 at 10:34 PM.)
#22  
dsilx's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 77
Posts: 140
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: fort campbell
Don't know why ythis is here
 
dz2007
Old
#23  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Mar 2008
hello,

is this rom compatible and working on tab 3 7.0 T211.

thanks
 
safariking
Old
#24  
safariking's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 4,627
Posts: 4,292
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Lelystad

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by dz2007 View Post
hello,

is this rom compatible and working on tab 3 7.0 T211.

thanks
No read the title!!!
Stockrom's we like stock powerfull and better than ever!

StockROM's Series



Devices:

Tablets: Qware Pro 2 Galaxy Tab 8.9 Yarvik Tablet Galaxy Tab 3 7.0" (Currently)
Phones: Galaxy mini Galaxy Gio Iphone 3G Galaxy S (I9000) Nokia Lumia 610 Huawei ascend Y300 Galaxy S2 Plus (Currently)
Laptop: Compaq Presario CQ56 Toshiba Satellite C855-255
Watch: Sony Smartwatch 2
The Following User Says Thank You to safariking For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
dsilx
Old
#25  
dsilx's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 77
Posts: 140
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: fort campbell
Default no sorry a

Quote:
Originally Posted by dz2007 View Post
hello,

is this rom compatible and working on tab 3 7.0 T211.

thanks
As @safariking said no but if u would like I would be glad to try to make it for that build might take a few though been busy with school and other stuff so haven't been working much

But if u want I would be glad to make it for t211
 
bnb25
Old
#26  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 98
Posts: 431
Join Date: Jan 2011
need to use another download service. this one is sloooow
 
gr9nole
Old
(Last edited by gr9nole; 15th September 2014 at 11:30 AM.)
#27  
gr9nole's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 41
Posts: 200
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: sakarya
thanks perfect rom
The Following User Says Thank You to gr9nole For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
zach61797
Old
(Last edited by zach61797; 16th September 2014 at 03:26 AM.) Reason: ..
#28  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 27
Posts: 138
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Waupaca, Wi
Quote:
Originally Posted by dsilx View Post
As @safari king said no but if u would like I would be glad to try to make it for that build might take a few though been busy with school and other stuff so haven't been working much

But if u want I would be glad to make it for t211
Can you use the t210R firmware so the people with t210R can get all the features. It would be greatly appreciated
The Following User Says Thank You to zach61797 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
dsilx
Old
#29  
dsilx's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 77
Posts: 140
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: fort campbell
Default hello

Quote:
Originally Posted by zach61797 View Post
Can you use the t210R firmware so the people with t210R can get all the features. It would be greatly appreciated
Hi well I will see what's going on I don't completely know how to deodex/odex ROMs yet I'm learning so I base my ROMs off other devs with permission but I will see what's going on and get back with u
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to dsilx For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
HerroYou
Old
#30  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 54
Posts: 246
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Somewhere over the rainbow!!
Quote:
Originally Posted by dsilx View Post
Hi well I will see what's going on I don't completely know how to deodex/odex ROMs yet I'm learning so I base my ROMs off other devs with permission but I will see what's going on and get back with u
Install linux, then pick a development kitchen to deodex

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes