FORUMS

OnePlus 2 Forums: Discuss Everything About The OP2!

Now that the OnePlus 2 has been officially unveiled and that we have had close-up … more

Intel & Micron Announce “Revolutionary” Storage Tech

Intel & Micron have announced 3D Xpoint technology—”the … more

Google Now Interfaces With Third-Party Messaging Apps

Google has announced that Ok Google voice commands can now be used to send … more

Make Your Lockscreen More Productive With Widgets

Are you running Android Lollipop? Do you miss the ability to add widgets to your lock … more

[Malaysia] SM-T211 Tab3 7 3G KitKat Is Now Out !!!

1,671 posts
Thanks Meter: 404
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
SM-T211 Tab3 7 3G : GooD NewS !! KitKat is officially out for Malaysia users via OTA. Have fun, it's a 600MB DL

Sent from my SM-T211 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 1408780888052.jpg - [Click for QR Code] (20.4 KB, 356 views)
Last edited by andynroid; 23rd August 2014 at 09:48 AM.
 
 
26th August 2014, 11:53 AM |#2  
RaisaLoorden91's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Cebu
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by andynroid

SM-T211 Tab3 7 3G : GooD NewS !! KitKat is officially out for Malaysia users via OTA. Have fun, it's a 600MB DL

Sent from my SM-T211 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Did anyone here tried any of the new KK firmware from the other countries (except Italy, of course)?
26th August 2014, 04:12 PM |#3  
Anil Shovo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 50
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by andynroid

SM-T211 Tab3 7 3G : GooD NewS !! KitKat is officially out for Malaysia users via OTA. Have fun, it's a 600MB DL

Sent from my SM-T211 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

how about the performance of new kk FW
26th August 2014, 06:20 PM |#4  
MixoMaxoViper's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag POLSKA
Thanks Meter: 41
 
More
Can i flash it on SMT-T210?
26th August 2014, 08:15 PM |#5  
storm119's Avatar
Senior Member
Land Below The Wind
Thanks Meter: 259
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MixoMaxoViper

Can i flash it on SMT-T210?

No...You can't....this firmware for SM-T211

HTH
26th August 2014, 08:36 PM |#6  
War3st's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Look like it's firmware for Vietnam, Singapore, Indonesia, Thailand and Philipines too It may be official, not "weird" version.
27th August 2014, 10:17 PM |#7  
Member
Flag kolkata
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
how are the firmwares in terms of stability and performance?
is it different than the Italian version?
31st August 2014, 08:09 AM |#8  
Senior Member
Flag hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 28
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nanotechx

how are the firmwares in terms of stability and performance?
is it different than the Italian version?

Can any one ans this .... waiting

Sent from my SM-T211 using XDA Free mobile app
31st August 2014, 09:14 AM |#9  
Junior Member
Flag Kedah
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by asdcxz1

Can any one ans this .... waiting

Sent from my SM-T211 using XDA Free mobile app

for me, kitkate firmware is stable and i think the performance still the same. kitkat have multiwindow,printing. i just do not know this kitkat can support otg or not.
31st August 2014, 09:28 AM |#10  
Senior Member
Flag hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 28
 
Donate to Me
More
Asking about is there any difference between italy firmware and this newly released aug frimware

Sent from my SM-T211 using XDA Free mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes