Corgi for Feedly – Material Design RSS Lock Screen

The post Corgi for Feedly – Material Design RSS Lock Screen appeared first on … more

[XPOSED] Pop-up Video in Floating Window

more

HTC to Replace Swype with TouchPal

more

Transformers – Free On Google Play

more
Post Reply

[Q] SM-T210R return stock

OP Azerox

13th July 2014, 09:57 AM   |  #1  
Azerox's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Groningen
Thanks Meter: 34
 
546 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
More
Hello,

What ROM do i need to flash with ODIN to go back to stock ROM?

http://www.sammobile.com/firmwares/1...ode=0#firmware

Im from Europe and i only see Canada and Cellular South.

Hope anyone can help me!

Thanks!
13th July 2014, 12:58 PM   |  #2  
Ripshock's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bayt Jala
Thanks Meter: 237
 
945 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Yeah that's because sm-t210r is the us version of sm-t210 with ir blaster
13th July 2014, 02:03 PM   |  #3  
trazfer's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Philippines
Thanks Meter: 89
 
211 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Search t210 not t210r.

Sent from my SM-T210R using XDA Free mobile app
13th July 2014, 03:03 PM   |  #4  
Ripshock's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bayt Jala
Thanks Meter: 237
 
945 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by trazfer

Search t210 not t210r.

Sent from my SM-T210R using XDA Free mobile app

No man if he has sm-t210r and flash sm-t210 then he can't use ir blaster unless he will root it and you know next
14th July 2014, 02:05 AM   |  #5  
trazfer's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Philippines
Thanks Meter: 89
 
211 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ripshock

No man if he has sm-t210r and flash sm-t210 then he can't use ir blaster unless he will root it and you know next

Yeah he has t210r and he is not in the us or canada. Thats very confusing.
I suggest he check his model. If its t210 because he said he is from europe then flash the t210 rom for europe.
If he has t210r, flash t210r rom either canada or cellular south. Bec it has european languages.

Sent from my SM-T210R using XDA Free mobile app
14th July 2014, 02:10 AM   |  #6  
Ripshock's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bayt Jala
Thanks Meter: 237
 
945 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by trazfer

Yeah he has t210r and he is not in the us or canada. Thats very confusing.
I suggest he check his model. If its t210 because he said he is from europe then flash the t210 rom for europe.
If he has t210r, flash t210r rom either canada or cellular south. Bec it has european languages.

Sent from my SM-T210R using XDA Free mobile app

Maybe he bought it via ebay
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes