What Do You Do with All of Your Old Photos?

Smartphone cameras have advanced so tremendously over the past few years that they have … more

Diving into the April 2015 Material Design Update

Before the release of Android 5.0 Lollipop, the Holo Design guidelines served as the … more

New Cyanogen Partnerships Bring Privacy Concerns

New Privacy concerns have emerged regarding Cyanogen’s latest announcements, … more

PSA: Google Play Services Wakelock Affects Many 5.x ROMs

Wakelocks are the bane of the battery conscious, and this wakelock bug has been … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] SM-T210R return stock

13th July 2014, 08:57 AM |#1  
Azerox's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Groningen
Thanks Meter: 34
 
557 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
Donate to Me
More
Hello,

What ROM do i need to flash with ODIN to go back to stock ROM?

http://www.sammobile.com/firmwares/1...ode=0#firmware

Im from Europe and i only see Canada and Cellular South.

Hope anyone can help me!

Thanks!
 
 
13th July 2014, 11:58 AM |#2  
Ripshock's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bayt Jala
Thanks Meter: 237
 
945 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Yeah that's because sm-t210r is the us version of sm-t210 with ir blaster
13th July 2014, 01:03 PM |#3  
trazfer's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Philippines
Thanks Meter: 92
 
220 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Search t210 not t210r.

Sent from my SM-T210R using XDA Free mobile app
13th July 2014, 02:03 PM |#4  
Ripshock's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bayt Jala
Thanks Meter: 237
 
945 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by trazfer

Search t210 not t210r.

Sent from my SM-T210R using XDA Free mobile app

No man if he has sm-t210r and flash sm-t210 then he can't use ir blaster unless he will root it and you know next
14th July 2014, 01:05 AM |#5  
trazfer's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Philippines
Thanks Meter: 92
 
220 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ripshock

No man if he has sm-t210r and flash sm-t210 then he can't use ir blaster unless he will root it and you know next

Yeah he has t210r and he is not in the us or canada. Thats very confusing.
I suggest he check his model. If its t210 because he said he is from europe then flash the t210 rom for europe.
If he has t210r, flash t210r rom either canada or cellular south. Bec it has european languages.

Sent from my SM-T210R using XDA Free mobile app
14th July 2014, 01:10 AM |#6  
Ripshock's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bayt Jala
Thanks Meter: 237
 
945 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by trazfer

Yeah he has t210r and he is not in the us or canada. Thats very confusing.
I suggest he check his model. If its t210 because he said he is from europe then flash the t210 rom for europe.
If he has t210r, flash t210r rom either canada or cellular south. Bec it has european languages.

Sent from my SM-T210R using XDA Free mobile app

Maybe he bought it via ebay
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes