FORUMS

Make Your Network Smart – XDA Xposed Tuesday

We rave about the features and abilities of our smartphones. However, in order for … more

Dr.Ketan Brings The S6 Theme Store To The Note 4

Dr.Ketan has submitted a video to the forums showing a functional port of the Galaxy S6 … more

Do You Have Insurance on Your Smartphone?

While affordable smartphones are becoming more available, the majority of high-end flagships … more

Apple Music Will Increase iTunes Match to 100,000 Songs

The battle for music streaming subscription dominance is starting to really heat … more

[Q] SM-T210R return stock

574 posts
Thanks Meter: 36
 
By Azerox, Senior Member on 13th July 2014, 08:57 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Hello,

What ROM do i need to flash with ODIN to go back to stock ROM?

http://www.sammobile.com/firmwares/1...ode=0#firmware

Im from Europe and i only see Canada and Cellular South.

Hope anyone can help me!

Thanks!
 
 
13th July 2014, 11:58 AM |#2  
Ripshock's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bayt Jala
Thanks Meter: 236
 
More
Yeah that's because sm-t210r is the us version of sm-t210 with ir blaster
13th July 2014, 01:03 PM |#3  
trazfer's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Philippines
Thanks Meter: 97
 
More
Search t210 not t210r.

Sent from my SM-T210R using XDA Free mobile app
13th July 2014, 02:03 PM |#4  
Ripshock's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bayt Jala
Thanks Meter: 236
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by trazfer

Search t210 not t210r.

Sent from my SM-T210R using XDA Free mobile app

No man if he has sm-t210r and flash sm-t210 then he can't use ir blaster unless he will root it and you know next
14th July 2014, 01:05 AM |#5  
trazfer's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Philippines
Thanks Meter: 97
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ripshock

No man if he has sm-t210r and flash sm-t210 then he can't use ir blaster unless he will root it and you know next

Yeah he has t210r and he is not in the us or canada. Thats very confusing.
I suggest he check his model. If its t210 because he said he is from europe then flash the t210 rom for europe.
If he has t210r, flash t210r rom either canada or cellular south. Bec it has european languages.

Sent from my SM-T210R using XDA Free mobile app
14th July 2014, 01:10 AM |#6  
Ripshock's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bayt Jala
Thanks Meter: 236
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by trazfer

Yeah he has t210r and he is not in the us or canada. Thats very confusing.
I suggest he check his model. If its t210 because he said he is from europe then flash the t210 rom for europe.
If he has t210r, flash t210r rom either canada or cellular south. Bec it has european languages.

Sent from my SM-T210R using XDA Free mobile app

Maybe he bought it via ebay
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes