Android TV Launcher Pushed to Google Play

Over the past decade, the tech universe has seen two drastic and widely contrasting changes with … more

Cyngn, OnePlus, Micromax – The Legal Battle

Recently, a battle has been waging in India over the rights to distribute the commercial … more

Lean Mean Battery Power Saving App Review

We talk a lot about battery topics here at XDA TV. We talk about everything from Power Banks to USB … more

Android 5.1 Possibly Coming February 2015

Google released Android 5.0 just over a month ago, and since then Lollipop has been trying to … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] SM-T210R return stock

OP Azerox

13th July 2014, 09:57 AM   |  #1  
Azerox's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Groningen
Thanks Meter: 34
 
545 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
More
Hello,

What ROM do i need to flash with ODIN to go back to stock ROM?

http://www.sammobile.com/firmwares/1...ode=0#firmware

Im from Europe and i only see Canada and Cellular South.

Hope anyone can help me!

Thanks!
13th July 2014, 12:58 PM   |  #2  
Ripshock's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 237
 
945 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Yeah that's because sm-t210r is the us version of sm-t210 with ir blaster
13th July 2014, 02:03 PM   |  #3  
trazfer's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Philippines
Thanks Meter: 87
 
202 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Search t210 not t210r.

Sent from my SM-T210R using XDA Free mobile app
13th July 2014, 03:03 PM   |  #4  
Ripshock's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 237
 
945 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by trazfer

Search t210 not t210r.

Sent from my SM-T210R using XDA Free mobile app

No man if he has sm-t210r and flash sm-t210 then he can't use ir blaster unless he will root it and you know next
14th July 2014, 02:05 AM   |  #5  
trazfer's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Philippines
Thanks Meter: 87
 
202 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ripshock

No man if he has sm-t210r and flash sm-t210 then he can't use ir blaster unless he will root it and you know next

Yeah he has t210r and he is not in the us or canada. Thats very confusing.
I suggest he check his model. If its t210 because he said he is from europe then flash the t210 rom for europe.
If he has t210r, flash t210r rom either canada or cellular south. Bec it has european languages.

Sent from my SM-T210R using XDA Free mobile app
14th July 2014, 02:10 AM   |  #6  
Ripshock's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 237
 
945 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by trazfer

Yeah he has t210r and he is not in the us or canada. Thats very confusing.
I suggest he check his model. If its t210 because he said he is from europe then flash the t210 rom for europe.
If he has t210r, flash t210r rom either canada or cellular south. Bec it has european languages.

Sent from my SM-T210R using XDA Free mobile app

Maybe he bought it via ebay
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes