Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,739,676 Members 52,383 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] SM-T210R return stock

Tip us?
 
Azerox
Old
#1  
Azerox's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 34
Posts: 543
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Groningen
Default [Q] SM-T210R return stock

Hello,

What ROM do i need to flash with ODIN to go back to stock ROM?

http://www.sammobile.com/firmwares/1...ode=0#firmware

Im from Europe and i only see Canada and Cellular South.

Hope anyone can help me!

Thanks!
 
Ripshock
Old
#2  
Ripshock's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 204
Posts: 807
Join Date: Dec 2013
Yeah that's because sm-t210r is the us version of sm-t210 with ir blaster
Just don't get foolish, read the Rules
and stay cOoOoOol
 
trazfer
Old
#3  
trazfer's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 86
Posts: 172
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Philippines
Search t210 not t210r.

Sent from my SM-T210R using XDA Free mobile app
 
Ripshock
Old
#4  
Ripshock's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 204
Posts: 807
Join Date: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by trazfer View Post
Search t210 not t210r.

Sent from my SM-T210R using XDA Free mobile app
No man if he has sm-t210r and flash sm-t210 then he can't use ir blaster unless he will root it and you know next
Just don't get foolish, read the Rules
and stay cOoOoOol
 
trazfer
Old
#5  
trazfer's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 86
Posts: 172
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Philippines
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ripshock View Post
No man if he has sm-t210r and flash sm-t210 then he can't use ir blaster unless he will root it and you know next
Yeah he has t210r and he is not in the us or canada. Thats very confusing.
I suggest he check his model. If its t210 because he said he is from europe then flash the t210 rom for europe.
If he has t210r, flash t210r rom either canada or cellular south. Bec it has european languages.

Sent from my SM-T210R using XDA Free mobile app
 
Ripshock
Old
#6  
Ripshock's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 204
Posts: 807
Join Date: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by trazfer View Post
Yeah he has t210r and he is not in the us or canada. Thats very confusing.
I suggest he check his model. If its t210 because he said he is from europe then flash the t210 rom for europe.
If he has t210r, flash t210r rom either canada or cellular south. Bec it has european languages.

Sent from my SM-T210R using XDA Free mobile app
Maybe he bought it via ebay
Just don't get foolish, read the Rules
and stay cOoOoOol
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Change the Alarm Icon in the Status Bar with Xposed

It’s hard to find a more hated object than your alarm clock. They wake us up nearly … more

Return to Outer Space Outer Space with Ship Up Game

Since the release of Flappy Birds, we’ve had the “fortune” to see … more

Device Review: OnePlus One

Seemingly every day, there are a bunch of new devices being released. Some are budget devices and some are … more

Browse the Internet with the Innovative Atlas Web Browser

For the most part, Chrome, Firefox, and Dolphin Browser have no real rivals among … more