Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,810,055 Members 47,522 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] SM-T210R return stock

Tip us?
 
Azerox
Old
#1  
Azerox's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 34
Posts: 544
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Groningen
Default [Q] SM-T210R return stock

Hello,

What ROM do i need to flash with ODIN to go back to stock ROM?

http://www.sammobile.com/firmwares/1...ode=0#firmware

Im from Europe and i only see Canada and Cellular South.

Hope anyone can help me!

Thanks!
 
Ripshock
Old
#2  
Ripshock's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 224
Posts: 882
Join Date: Dec 2013
Yeah that's because sm-t210r is the us version of sm-t210 with ir blaster
Don`t be Naughty and Follow the rules
Thanks
 
trazfer
Old
#3  
trazfer's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 87
Posts: 184
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Philippines
Search t210 not t210r.

Sent from my SM-T210R using XDA Free mobile app
 
Ripshock
Old
#4  
Ripshock's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 224
Posts: 882
Join Date: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by trazfer View Post
Search t210 not t210r.

Sent from my SM-T210R using XDA Free mobile app
No man if he has sm-t210r and flash sm-t210 then he can't use ir blaster unless he will root it and you know next
Don`t be Naughty and Follow the rules
Thanks
 
trazfer
Old
#5  
trazfer's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 87
Posts: 184
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Philippines
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ripshock View Post
No man if he has sm-t210r and flash sm-t210 then he can't use ir blaster unless he will root it and you know next
Yeah he has t210r and he is not in the us or canada. Thats very confusing.
I suggest he check his model. If its t210 because he said he is from europe then flash the t210 rom for europe.
If he has t210r, flash t210r rom either canada or cellular south. Bec it has european languages.

Sent from my SM-T210R using XDA Free mobile app
 
Ripshock
Old
#6  
Ripshock's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 224
Posts: 882
Join Date: Dec 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by trazfer View Post
Yeah he has t210r and he is not in the us or canada. Thats very confusing.
I suggest he check his model. If its t210 because he said he is from europe then flash the t210 rom for europe.
If he has t210r, flash t210r rom either canada or cellular south. Bec it has european languages.

Sent from my SM-T210R using XDA Free mobile app
Maybe he bought it via ebay
Don`t be Naughty and Follow the rules
Thanks
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Lock Apps and Functions Easily with Droid Protector

Access and security are some of the key issues facingmobile technology. Whether … more

ARChon Lets You Run Android Apps in Google Chrome Browser

Not too long ago, Google added the ability torun select Android applications on … more

Flyme OS Finds Its Way to the Google Nexus 5

Flyme OS is a heavily modified Android variantdeveloped by the Meizu team for their MX … more

MultiROM Makes Its Way to the LG G2

Over the last few weeks, we’ve seen quite a fewflagship (and former flagship) devicesget to … more