Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,811,145 Members 45,774 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Angry Birds Epic...Not Working on TabPRO 10.1" ?

Tip us?
 
Exlo
Old
#1  
Exlo's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 15
Posts: 136
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Kopervik

 
DONATE TO ME
Default Angry Birds Epic...Not Working on TabPRO 10.1" ?

Hi.

Anyone got Angry Birds Epic working on SM-T520?
It installs fine, but it`s stuck on "Loading Levels"

I have tried
*Updating stock firmware,
*rooted and
*applyed "SDfix",
*cleared cache/Dalvik, and Appdata
*installed several times from marked, and from .apk.

Also tried to install custom rom, but non of the roms for SM-T520 will fully boot.

Right now im on Stock T520XXUAND1_T520NEEAND1_NEE with TWRP and rooted.


So... where is the problem?

Regards,
Exlo
Device: SGS4
ROM: Imperium v10
Kernel: Googy Max 3
Theme: GSS5
Recovery: TWRP
Baseband: NG8


Device: Samsung Galaxy TabPRO
ROM: GigaWatts Pro 3.0
Kernel: Stock
Codename: SM-T520
Recovery: TWRP
Baseband: AND1
 
ChilliBo
Old
#2  
ChilliBo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 311
Posts: 1,569
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Cologne

 
DONATE TO ME
I got exact the Same Problem...

Gesendet von meinem SM-G900F mit Tapatalk
Phone: Galaxy S5 SM-G900F
Rom: AllianceROM 5.2
Kernel: KToones Kernel


Tablet: Galaxy Tab Pro SM-T520 10.1"
Rom: AndroWOOK Pro 0.3
Kernel: Stock
 
jaegorith
Old
#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 18
Posts: 106
Join Date: Jul 2012
Just installed the game, and can confirm the initial stall in "Loading Levels" just after the game is first installed. However, closing the app from the recent apps list and restarting the game worked for me. I've been playing for just a few minutes, but I'm not experiencing that issue anymore.

Hope this helps you.

Sent from my SM-T520 using XDA Premium HD app
The Following User Says Thank You to jaegorith For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Exlo
Old
#4  
Exlo's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 15
Posts: 136
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Kopervik

 
DONATE TO ME
Closing the app from the recent apps list and restarting the game was the first thing I tried.
I even tried to change the DPI, in case the game has some limitations.

Still no luck

Thanks for reply
Device: SGS4
ROM: Imperium v10
Kernel: Googy Max 3
Theme: GSS5
Recovery: TWRP
Baseband: NG8


Device: Samsung Galaxy TabPRO
ROM: GigaWatts Pro 3.0
Kernel: Stock
Codename: SM-T520
Recovery: TWRP
Baseband: AND1
 
mbs_se
Old
#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 6
Join Date: Dec 2011
That strange, I have no problem, Epic runs without any problem for me on my SM-T520.
Screenshot, I'm on stock, T520XXUAND1_T520NEEAND1_NEE, no root.

Sorry, if this post did't help you.
 
Exlo
Old
#6  
Exlo's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 15
Posts: 136
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Kopervik

 
DONATE TO ME
Oh, it helps alot
Now i know it's working on the SM-T520, just not on mine

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk
Device: SGS4
ROM: Imperium v10
Kernel: Googy Max 3
Theme: GSS5
Recovery: TWRP
Baseband: NG8


Device: Samsung Galaxy TabPRO
ROM: GigaWatts Pro 3.0
Kernel: Stock
Codename: SM-T520
Recovery: TWRP
Baseband: AND1
 
gerdkr
Old
#7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 14
Join Date: Feb 2012
Have the same problem,

- > fix: install cleanmaster and clean your memory - start angry birds epic and have fun.....

regards
gerd



Quote:
Originally Posted by Exlo View Post
Oh, it helps alot
Now i know it's working on the SM-T520, just not on mine

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk
 
Exlo
Old
#8  
Exlo's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 15
Posts: 136
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Kopervik

 
DONATE TO ME
Clean master did not do the trick :'(

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk
Device: SGS4
ROM: Imperium v10
Kernel: Googy Max 3
Theme: GSS5
Recovery: TWRP
Baseband: NG8


Device: Samsung Galaxy TabPRO
ROM: GigaWatts Pro 3.0
Kernel: Stock
Codename: SM-T520
Recovery: TWRP
Baseband: AND1
 
gerdkr
Old
#9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 14
Join Date: Feb 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Exlo View Post
Clean master did not do the trick :'(

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk

i have the stock rom, i think the problem is the GigaWatts Pro 2.0 Rom....

Regards Gerd
 
Exlo
Old
#10  
Exlo's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 15
Posts: 136
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Kopervik

 
DONATE TO ME
When I started the thread, i was on stock...

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk
Device: SGS4
ROM: Imperium v10
Kernel: Googy Max 3
Theme: GSS5
Recovery: TWRP
Baseband: NG8


Device: Samsung Galaxy TabPRO
ROM: GigaWatts Pro 3.0
Kernel: Stock
Codename: SM-T520
Recovery: TWRP
Baseband: AND1

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes