Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,813,583 Members 37,484 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Samsung S Mouse

Tip us?
 
InfiniteNomad
Old
#1  
InfiniteNomad's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 2,260
Posts: 595
Join Date: Apr 2011
Default Samsung S Mouse

Just thought I'd share, I'm really enjoying using the S Mouse with my T700. I work with Photoshop quite a bit and a stylus is a little bit too much. Also very convenient to navigate with. A worthy addition IMHO. A few pics.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 1408800314625.jpg - [Click for QR Code] (52.2 KB, 644 views)
File Type: jpg 1408800332016.jpg - [Click for QR Code] (64.3 KB, 457 views)
File Type: jpg 1408800358006.jpg - [Click for QR Code] (45.0 KB, 416 views)
 
linkhunter
Old
#2  
linkhunter's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 33
Join Date: May 2012
Location: copenhagen
i got mac mouse from work, that working fine lol
 
FuzzRaven
Old
#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 5
Join Date: Aug 2012
I'm thinking about getting one...
 
fletch33
Old
#4  
fletch33's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 269
Posts: 938
Join Date: Jan 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by FuzzRaven View Post
I'm thinking about getting one...
i tired a few different ones i had laying around but the Samsung version really added the value with so much control that you never have to touch the screen when in that environment and great shortcuts. with the price of this mouse it took a lot for me to say that
 
youphone
Old
#5  
Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 59
Join Date: Jan 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by fletch33 View Post
i tired a few different ones i had laying around but the Samsung version really added the value with so much control that you never have to touch the screen when in that environment and great shortcuts. with the price of this mouse it took a lot for me to say that
I bought the S Mouse (white version) from Staples last week when it was on sale for $23. Wish I had purchased two... I really like it. Unfortunately, Staples is out of stock.(but still showing $23)
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes