Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

How to blaze browsing and still have javascript on demand

OP mitchellvii

28th July 2014, 09:00 AM   |  #11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Just wanted to check in and say this set up world really well, thanks op.
The Following User Says Thank You to ganstar For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th July 2014, 11:13 AM   |  #12  
mitchellvii's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Charlotte, NC
Thanks Meter: 1,248
 
5,468 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by ganstar

Just wanted to check in and say this set up world really well, thanks op.

Glad it helped. Sounds like no big deal but it really does make things faster and easier.
1st August 2014, 07:53 PM   |  #13  
Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
48 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
You should keep an eye on Atlas Web Bowser, as you can save your java setting on a per site basis, so you could have it off by default and on for those that really require it.

Its currently beta and still has some issues and its not for everyone as its very minimalist.
1st August 2014, 09:33 PM   |  #14  
mitchellvii's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Charlotte, NC
Thanks Meter: 1,248
 
5,468 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by >>X<<

You should keep an eye on Atlas Web Bowser, as you can save your java setting on a per site basis, so you could have it off by default and on for those that really require it.

Its currently beta and still has some issues and its not for everyone as its very minimalist.

Yes I tried that one. Still pretty buggy but good start.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes