Zooper Widget! Create Anything
Post Reply

papergarden invalid token 1001

OP bckrupps

21st August 2014, 05:56 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 107
 
817 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
I flashed a custom rom here and im getting a 1001 token error. Is there some other samsung service or something i may have deleted or froze that papergarden needs to run. My samsung account is fine and everything else is running great. I have cleared data and even reinstalled the apk with the same result.
22nd October 2014, 03:10 AM   |  #2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by bckrupps

I flashed a custom rom here and im getting a 1001 token error. Is there some other samsung service or something i may have deleted or froze that papergarden needs to run. My samsung account is fine and everything else is running great. I have cleared data and even reinstalled the apk with the same result.

Would love to know the answer to this myself. I have same issue
22nd October 2014, 04:33 AM   |  #3  
DUHAsianSKILLZ's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Columbus
Thanks Meter: 508
 
1,316 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
More
What is the custom rom that you installed?
22nd October 2014, 06:21 AM   |  #4  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 107
 
817 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by DUHAsianSKILLZ

What is the custom rom that you installed?

T700 rom by EMSpilot
22nd October 2014, 03:20 PM   |  #5  
DUHAsianSKILLZ's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Columbus
Thanks Meter: 508
 
1,316 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
More
Ah I see. This happens when you have a debloated and deodexed rom. So that means some stock apps like papergarden do not work. I had this same problem with kids mode when I was running thunderom since its almost the same as emspilots rom. I would ask the developer to try and fix that or go back to stock rooted rom. Hope this helps!
27th December 2014, 08:19 AM   |  #6  
munnarg's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 73
 
558 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
More
I have a stock rooted 10.5 T-800 and I'm receiving the same invalid token error(1001). I have no idea how to go about fixing this.
6th January 2015, 02:00 AM   |  #7  
munnarg's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 73
 
558 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
More
I ended up flashing the stock tar and now my Papergarden is working.
6th January 2015, 03:09 AM   |  #8  
DUHAsianSKILLZ's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Columbus
Thanks Meter: 508
 
1,316 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
More
Probaly people need to update their firmware to fix this problem. Guess that the fix
10th February 2015, 11:13 AM   |  #9  
Senior Member
Flag San Diego
Thanks Meter: 27
 
131 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
I have the latest firmware. All I've done is rooted and I'm getting this error.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes