Post Reply

[Q] Snapdragon 800

OP Tkkg1994

24th August 2014, 10:49 PM   |  #1  
Tkkg1994's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 62
 
269 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
More
Good Evening to all
I've got a question, is it possible to get a Tab S 10.5 with the Snapdragon 800? I searched a lot but I can't find it. I live in Europe so the LTE Version is also power by the Exynos processor...but I want the Snapdragon with LTE. Where can I import it? Please help me
25th August 2014, 12:32 AM   |  #2  
radkor's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Warsaw
Thanks Meter: 220
 
333 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2006
Donate to Me
More
SD800 is exclusive to U.S. operators only as Exynos radio chip isn't supporting all U.S. network bands.
25th August 2014, 05:22 PM   |  #3  
kenkiller's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 446
 
2,982 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tkkg1994

Good Evening to all
I've got a question, is it possible to get a Tab S 10.5 with the Snapdragon 800? I searched a lot but I can't find it. I live in Europe so the LTE Version is also power by the Exynos processor...but I want the Snapdragon with LTE. Where can I import it? Please help me

Even if you get the SD version, it will have LTE bands that don't work in your country - You're screwed.
The Following User Says Thank You to kenkiller For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
800, europe, samsung; snapdragon, tab s
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy Tab S Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank