FORUMS

Widget S-Planner

64 posts
Thanks Meter: 9
 
By robox88, Member on 11th November 2014, 06:08 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Where i can find the calendar widget's Samsung? in my note 3 i have a calendar widget of the month.....there is a working apk?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	9utu2a4e.jpg
Views:	1340
Size:	49.4 KB
ID:	3010302  
 
 
15th November 2014, 11:56 AM |#2  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Up...
16th November 2014, 03:52 AM |#3  
Uniquebarbee's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 153
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by robox88

Where i can find the calendar widget's Samsung? in my note 3 i have a calendar widget of the month.....there is a working apk?

Widgets--> Calendar--> 4x4
16th November 2014, 11:57 AM |#4  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
In The widget's list i haven't "calendar"...
16th November 2014, 06:29 PM |#5  
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 2,548
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by robox88

In The widget's list i haven't "calendar"...

no such widget in tab s, replaced by the one in magazine
17th November 2014, 01:08 AM |#6  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ykkfive

no such widget in tab s, replaced by the one in magazine

I know, but I am looking for the widget normal. is it possible that there isn't?
18th November 2014, 01:02 AM |#7  
edan1979's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag KL
Thanks Meter: 1,061
 
Donate to Me
More
its non-exist in tab s since samsung disable it on the stock firmware. you use supersamsung v2 custom if you want it. i think thedevious1 has enable the widget in his rom.
21st November 2014, 11:50 PM |#8  
Junior Member
Flag Piracicaba
Thanks Meter: 1
 
Donate to Me
More
Question
With NOVA launcher does not open that widget has some good launcher and do not deprive me of this widget, s planner?
11th January 2015, 05:32 PM |#9  
calinormy's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 97
 
More
Splanner widget apk is in the original firmware but is not enabled. Maybe someone could help us to enable...
The Following User Says Thank You to calinormy For This Useful Post: [ View ]
30th January 2015, 06:51 AM |#10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 132
 
More
If it's in the firmware, but disabled, might it be enabled using the de-bloating tool in the linked thread?

http://forum.xda-developers.com/andr...bloat-t2998294
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes