Post Reply

why dcm freeze

OP Absolute1453

25th June 2014, 07:21 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
I use the dcm rom but its sometimes freeze .s do you have the same thing too ? I'm downloading the notification bar freezes .s



sorry for my bad english.
25th June 2014, 07:30 AM   |  #2  
makankaki's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 90
 
380 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
my phone never freeze in DCM.

try to flash again in Pristine Way
25th June 2014, 08:12 AM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by makankaki

my phone never freeze in DCM.

try to flash again in Pristine Way

ok i try thanks 4
answer bro
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy W I8150 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank