Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,771,386 Members 51,541 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Touchwiz Launcher For CM 11 ? :(

Tip us?
 
Xhemal1325
Old
#1  
Xhemal1325's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 40
Posts: 361
Join Date: Jul 2013
Default [Q] Touchwiz Launcher For CM 11 ? :(

Hi, guys, so im searching evryday to find a great touchwiz launcher for our CM 11, but noone of them dont support transparent status bar , i know the S launcher from play store, but it doesnt feel like real Touchwiz , http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...?t=2244058---- This is the best ATM but dont support transparent status bar !, So do u guys know any good touchwiz launcher that supports Transparent Status bar ?
 
achmads
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 8
Join Date: Sep 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Xhemal1325 View Post
Hi, guys, so im searching evryday to find a great touchwiz launcher for our CM 11, but noone of them dont support transparent status bar , i know the S launcher from play store, but it doesnt feel like real Touchwiz , http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...?t=2244058---- This is the best ATM but dont support transparent status bar !, So do u guys know any good touchwiz launcher that supports Transparent Status bar ?
have u try edit build.prop?
change
Low memory device ro.config.low_ram=true
to
Low memory device ro.config.low_ram=false
 
TiTAN-O-One
Old
#3  
TiTAN-O-One's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 207
Posts: 1,396
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Singapore
Quote:
Originally Posted by achmads View Post
have u try edit build.prop?
change
Low memory device ro.config.low_ram=true
to
Low memory device ro.config.low_ram=false
Theres another post on XDA that can enable translucent status bar with low RAM On.

Sent from my GT-I8150 using XDA Free mobile app
Samsung Galaxy W (Ancora)
Dopod 838 Pro (hTC Hermes)
 
achmads
Old
#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 8
Join Date: Sep 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by TiTAN-O-One View Post
Theres another post on XDA that can enable translucent status bar with low RAM On.

Sent from my GT-I8150 using XDA Free mobile app
can u share it?
 
Xhemal1325
Old
#5  
Xhemal1325's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 40
Posts: 361
Join Date: Jul 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by TiTAN-O-One View Post
Theres another post on XDA that can enable translucent status bar with low RAM On.

Sent from my GT-I8150 using XDA Free mobile app
wut, no ! your jocking right ?
 
TiTAN-O-One
Old
#6  
TiTAN-O-One's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 207
Posts: 1,396
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Singapore
Quote:
Originally Posted by Xhemal1325 View Post
wut, no ! your jocking right ?



http://forum.xda-developers.com/opti...ature-t2822326


Quote:
Originally Posted by achmads View Post
can u share it?


Sent from my GT-S6500D using XDA Free mobile app
Samsung Galaxy W (Ancora)
Dopod 838 Pro (hTC Hermes)
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Droid X Receives KitKat Port, Upcoming Google Glass Firmware Improvements – XDA Developer TV

Android 4.4.3 lands on the European HTC … more

Calc+ is a Smart and Beautiful Android Calculator

As we’ve said inthe past, there are quite a few calculators available on Android. … more

Get Better Debug Data with Crash Report SDK

Developing an application is a hard and often times ungratifying task. It also requires quite a … more

Navigate to Your Favorite Places with LocationDetector

If you’re enjoying an active way of life, you probablytravel a lot, go fishing, … more