FORUMS

Which Features from Apple Watch Do You Think Android Wear Will Copy?

The Apple Watch and Android Wear are both growing platforms. Now … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (May 15 – 22)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

Android 5.1 for the Nvidia Shield Tablet is Out!

Nvidia is quite good at delivering updates in a timely fashion. The producer of famous … more

Other than XDA (of Course), What’s Your Favorite Site That Covers Android?

There is a number of other great sites that cover … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] Touchwiz Launcher For CM 11 ? :(

7th July 2014, 10:06 AM |#1  
Xhemal1325's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 85
 
More
Hi, guys, so im searching evryday to find a great touchwiz launcher for our CM 11, but noone of them dont support transparent status bar , i know the S launcher from play store, but it doesnt feel like real Touchwiz , http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...?t=2244058---- This is the best ATM but dont support transparent status bar !, So do u guys know any good touchwiz launcher that supports Transparent Status bar ?
 
 
14th July 2014, 10:27 PM |#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Xhemal1325

Hi, guys, so im searching evryday to find a great touchwiz launcher for our CM 11, but noone of them dont support transparent status bar , i know the S launcher from play store, but it doesnt feel like real Touchwiz , http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...?t=2244058---- This is the best ATM but dont support transparent status bar !, So do u guys know any good touchwiz launcher that supports Transparent Status bar ?

have u try edit build.prop?
change
Low memory device ro.config.low_ram=true
to
Low memory device ro.config.low_ram=false
15th July 2014, 08:07 AM |#3  
TiTAN-O-One's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 264
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by achmads

have u try edit build.prop?
change
Low memory device ro.config.low_ram=true
to
Low memory device ro.config.low_ram=false

Theres another post on XDA that can enable translucent status bar with low RAM On.

Sent from my GT-I8150 using XDA Free mobile app
15th July 2014, 09:58 PM |#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TiTAN-O-One

Theres another post on XDA that can enable translucent status bar with low RAM On.

Sent from my GT-I8150 using XDA Free mobile app

can u share it?
21st July 2014, 05:13 PM |#5  
Xhemal1325's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 85
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TiTAN-O-One

Theres another post on XDA that can enable translucent status bar with low RAM On.

Sent from my GT-I8150 using XDA Free mobile app

wut, no ! your jocking right ?
22nd July 2014, 03:01 PM |#6  
TiTAN-O-One's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 264
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Xhemal1325

wut, no ! your jocking right ?




http://forum.xda-developers.com/opti...ature-t2822326


Quote:
Originally Posted by achmads

can u share it?



Sent from my GT-S6500D using XDA Free mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes