Post Reply

[Q] Touchwiz Launcher For CM 11 ? :(

OP Xhemal1325

7th July 2014, 10:06 AM   |  #1  
Xhemal1325's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 63
 
519 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Hi, guys, so im searching evryday to find a great touchwiz launcher for our CM 11, but noone of them dont support transparent status bar , i know the S launcher from play store, but it doesnt feel like real Touchwiz , http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...?t=2244058---- This is the best ATM but dont support transparent status bar !, So do u guys know any good touchwiz launcher that supports Transparent Status bar ?
14th July 2014, 10:27 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Xhemal1325

Hi, guys, so im searching evryday to find a great touchwiz launcher for our CM 11, but noone of them dont support transparent status bar , i know the S launcher from play store, but it doesnt feel like real Touchwiz , http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...?t=2244058---- This is the best ATM but dont support transparent status bar !, So do u guys know any good touchwiz launcher that supports Transparent Status bar ?

have u try edit build.prop?
change
Low memory device ro.config.low_ram=true
to
Low memory device ro.config.low_ram=false
15th July 2014, 08:07 AM   |  #3  
TiTAN-O-One's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 228
 
1,513 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by achmads

have u try edit build.prop?
change
Low memory device ro.config.low_ram=true
to
Low memory device ro.config.low_ram=false

Theres another post on XDA that can enable translucent status bar with low RAM On.

Sent from my GT-I8150 using XDA Free mobile app
15th July 2014, 09:58 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by TiTAN-O-One

Theres another post on XDA that can enable translucent status bar with low RAM On.

Sent from my GT-I8150 using XDA Free mobile app

can u share it?
21st July 2014, 05:13 PM   |  #5  
Xhemal1325's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 63
 
519 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by TiTAN-O-One

Theres another post on XDA that can enable translucent status bar with low RAM On.

Sent from my GT-I8150 using XDA Free mobile app

wut, no ! your jocking right ?
22nd July 2014, 03:01 PM   |  #6  
TiTAN-O-One's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 228
 
1,513 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Xhemal1325

wut, no ! your jocking right ?




http://forum.xda-developers.com/opti...ature-t2822326


Quote:
Originally Posted by achmads

can u share it?



Sent from my GT-S6500D using XDA Free mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Galaxy W I8150 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank