Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,729,054 Members 40,773 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Modified Custom StatusBar For Xduos V3 2.0 Rom

Tip us?
 
Himan Boro
Old
(Last edited by Himan Boro; 3rd July 2014 at 06:53 AM.)
#1  
Himan Boro's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 61
Posts: 490
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Guwahati
Default Modified Custom StatusBar For Xduos V3 2.0 Rom

This Is The Modified Statusbar For Xduos V3 2.0 Rom........

To Know More About Its Features And Credit+To Use This In Deodexed Stock Rom Just Go In The Directed Link




ScreeenShots Will Be Added Sooon....




Quote:
This Mod Comes In Three Version..
~~~Holo Black~~~
~~~Holo Semi Transparent~~~
~~~Holo Full Transparent~~~

>_< Download According To Your Needs >_<

Quote:
LINKS:::::::
 
Quote:
Holo Black==https://www.dropbox.com/s/c86hhowcuj5k1ti/Holo%20Black.zip?m=

Holo Semi Transparent==https://www.dropbox.com/s/uhhgvftzftcd6kh/Holo%20Semi-Transparent.zip?m=

Holo Full Transparent==https://www.dropbox.com/s/uce77ukkg7tjqjn/Holo%20Full%20Transparent.zip?m=
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	222.png
Views:	777
Size:	20.4 KB
ID:	2829930   Click image for larger version

Name:	222~01.png
Views:	775
Size:	14.9 KB
ID:	2829931  
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Himan Boro For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
mudassarm
Old
#2  
mudassarm's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 34
Join Date: Nov 2013
nice to see another work for yduos...
add screenies soon
The Following User Says Thank You to mudassarm For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Himan Boro
Old
#3  
Himan Boro's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 61
Posts: 490
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Guwahati
Quote:
Originally Posted by mudassarm View Post
nice to see another work for yduos...
add screenies soon
Hehe..owk ...I wilk add it soon
 
mudassarm
Old
#4  
mudassarm's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 34
Join Date: Nov 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Himan Boro View Post
This Is The Modified Statusbar For Xduos V3 2.0 Rom........

To Know More About Its Features And Credit+To Use This In Deodexed Stock Rom Just Go In The Directed Link




ScreeenShots Will Be Added Sooon....







>_< Download According To Your Needs >_<

Nice work bro..
this what i wanted...
thanks
edt:tried on boyzz rom ..
nice work
 
Himan Boro
Old
#5  
Himan Boro's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 61
Posts: 490
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Guwahati
Quote:
Originally Posted by mudassarm View Post
Nice work bro..
this what i wanted...
thanks
edt:tried on boyzz rom ..
nice work
ow.wlcm.thnx for trying
 
TaylorDahmer
Old
#6  
Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 71
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Marikina City
Excellent work bro! but I have a little request, can you make the lidroid toggles in the 2nd layout grid view? I think it would look better because there won't be wasted space ..
The Following User Says Thank You to TaylorDahmer For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Himan Boro
Old
#7  
Himan Boro's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 61
Posts: 490
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Guwahati
Quote:
Originally Posted by TaylorDahmer View Post
Excellent work bro! but I have a little request, can you make the lidroid toggles in the 2nd layout grid view? I think it would look better because there won't be wasted space ..
o..great idea bro..Well i tried many tyms to put the toggles in grid view ..but i dint het succes .always ended up with Statubar FC... ..Ok i will try2 fill up the empty space by Volume/notification/etc etc Sliders....
 
TaylorDahmer
Old
#8  
Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 71
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Marikina City
Quote:
Originally Posted by Himan Boro View Post
o..great idea bro..Well i tried many tyms to put the toggles in grid view ..but i dint het succes .always ended up with Statubar FC... ..Ok i will try2 fill up the empty space by Volume/notification/etc etc Sliders....
yeah I tried to do it too.. got many FCs but I managed to make it work but it was so messed up lol..
 
Himan Boro
Old
#9  
Himan Boro's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 61
Posts: 490
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Guwahati
Quote:
Originally Posted by TaylorDahmer View Post
yeah I tried to do it too.. got many FCs but I managed to make it work but it was so messed up lol..

ya upload it....i wanna try
 
Ashutoshrox
Old
#10  
Ashutoshrox's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 320
Posts: 151
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Nagpur

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Himan Boro View Post
ya upload it....i wanna try
Guyz i hav ported evo 4x :beer: u will get it soon

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes