Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,811,204 Members 45,795 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Updated][Tweak][MOD] SKYNET

Tip us?
 
kartik verma
Old
(Last edited by kartik verma; 17th September 2014 at 07:21 PM.)
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 60
Posts: 149
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: hamirpur h.p
Angry [Updated][Tweak][MOD] SKYNET

This is The First Build And Only Contain Extra Building Properties And Fully Compatible With Compact And iDuos Kernel.

SKYNET-RC1

Features:-

1.Improve Signal Strength

2.Improve App Runtime

3.Faster streaming

4.Improve VIDEO QUALITY

5.Improve PICTURE QUALITY

6.Bravia Engine And Xloud Property Added

7.16 Bit Transparency

8.Improve Ram Management

Installation Procedure:-

1. Switch Off Your Device

2. Switch To Recovery Mode By Pressing Three Button Combo

3. After Switching To Recovery Mode < Apply Updates From sd card < Choose SKYNET-RC1 < Done

4. Reboot


Link :- https://www.dropbox.com/s/s8mnqfp8n3...SKYNET-RC1.zip



SKYNET-RC2

Here is The New Update Of This Mod For GALAXY Y DUOS Users And Already Tested Works Well Both in GALAXY Y DUOS & GALAXY Y

Features :-

Section A -

1. Adrenaline Engine Added

2. Zipalign On Every Boot

3. LMK Patch Added

4. Reduce RAM Usage

5. VM Optmization Patch Added

6. Reducing Over Ahead And Optimizing I/O

7. Optimizing App Database

8. BusyBox Added

Section B -

Power Management Modules

1. Auto Sleep

2. Fast Charge

3. Power Suspended

4. Quick Wakeup

5. blx is for battery saving and fastcharge


Section C -

Terminal Features

Open Terminal Emulator

Type "su" Than Hit Enter

Type "linux" Hit Enter

Features By kartik verma

1. Release Memory
2. Optimize apks
3. Fixing App FCs
5. Exit

Hit Any Number For 1,2,3,5 As Per Your Need

After Every Selected Option < Type "linux" Again And Than Choose Feature


Installation Procedure:-

1. Switch Off Your Device

2. Switch To Recovery Mode By Pressing Three Button Combo

3. After Switching To Recovery Mode < Apply Updates From sd card < Choose CWM

4. After Shifting From Default Recovery To CWM Recovery

5. Go To Mount&Storage < mount Data & mount Sytem (Leave Sytem if Already Mounted)

6. Go Back

7. Install Zip From sdcard < Choose Zip From sdcard < Selected SKYNET-RC2 < Installing

8. Done < Reboot Now

Credits

-- Karthick MostWanted@XDA For Modules
-- Nitzz@XDA For Terminal Feature
-- ImbaWind@XDA Developer For Adrenaline Engine
-- BusyBox Developer
-- Me (Kartik Verma@XDA) For Making This

Link:- https://www.dropbox.com/s/6m4pp3fip1...T-RC2.zip?dl=0

Uninstaller Link:-
https://www.dropbox.com/s/eyxv1xj55d...erRC2.zip?dl=0
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to kartik verma For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Hazem442
Old
#2  
Hazem442's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 19
Posts: 72
Join Date: Mar 2014
will try and report
Phone : Galaxy Y Duos
Rom : XDuosV3 v2.0
Kernal : Compact V1.3


 
tasaly
Old
#3  
Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 32
Join Date: Aug 2013
i will try it too
 
giovannirc
Old
#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 43
Posts: 113
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Belo Horizonte

 
DONATE TO ME
On which ROM can I use this?
SONY XPERIA P (NYPON)
ROM : [4.4.4] Unofficial CyanogenMOD 11 (Nightly#1)
KERNEL : CM11 stock
Gmail/hangout: giovannirc@gmail.com
 
kartik verma
Old
#5  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 60
Posts: 149
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: hamirpur h.p
Quote:
Originally Posted by giovannirc View Post
On which ROM can I use this?
u use this first build in any rom. after this all updates only for duos.
 
tasaly
Old
#6  
Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 32
Join Date: Aug 2013
how can i remove it

---------- Post added at 02:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:02 PM ----------

i cant use wifi
i cant use blutooth
i cant use GPS


---------- Post added at 02:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:21 PM ----------

no one here help
 
kartik verma
Old
#7  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 60
Posts: 149
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: hamirpur h.p
Quote:
Originally Posted by tasaly View Post
how can i remove it

---------- Post added at 02:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:02 PM ----------

i cant use wifi
i cant use blutooth
i cant use GPS


---------- Post added at 02:52 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:21 PM ----------

no one here help
on which device u use.. its only for duos.

just take the build.prop from stock rom and replace it with ur device installed build.prop (use root explorer for replacing). also give proper perm. the perm. for build.prop is (rw-r-r-)
 
RK.Haldar
Old
#8  
Member
Thanks Meter 20
Posts: 34
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: navi mumbai
bro.. its not work on my stock
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	SC20140907-122528.png
Views:	52
Size:	40.1 KB
ID:	2927722  
 
kartik verma
Old
#9  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 60
Posts: 149
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: hamirpur h.p
Quote:
Originally Posted by RK.Haldar View Post
bro.. its not work on my stock
1st remove these 2 app Android Term and Checkrandomentropy

remove it with the help of uninstall master.apk

than reboot

after this install new terminal emulator app it must be updated

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes