Post Reply

[Q] [help][touchwiz][rom][s6102]

OP RK.Haldar

28th August 2014, 12:50 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag navi mumbai - nerul
Thanks Meter: 35
 
59 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
More
please help guys...
i want a rom based on touchwiz for my galaxy y duos s6102
if any one knows port
please port remix for galaxy y duos
28th August 2014, 02:27 PM   |  #2  
lionelsuyog's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kathmandu
Thanks Meter: 135
 
364 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by RK.Haldar

please help guys...
i want a rom based on touchwiz for my galaxy y duos s6102
if any one knows port
please port remix for galaxy y duos

Use XDuos as replacement! Its UI is almost similar to Touchwiz! Porting ROM simply lets only one SIM usable as Galaxy Y! Try to port yourself! Here is the Guide!
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2483143
30th August 2014, 06:38 AM   |  #3  
OP Member
Flag navi mumbai - nerul
Thanks Meter: 35
 
59 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
More
thanks for reply & thanks for the guide
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes