Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] whatsapp and lock dude

OP saltalabanca

5th July 2014, 11:29 PM   |  #1  
saltalabanca's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
109 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Hi, i have 2 dudes.
1- i look on cm9 when the sgy are in lockscreen the hour in the statusbar disappears, and when unlock the sgy the hour appears. can do this in my phone? i'm are on stockrom rooted

2- the second, i watched in other phones with different android versions, when receives more than one message of whatsapp can read two (or more) in the statusbar, and can look the picture, can do on sgy?

thanks and sorry for the bad english, remember im are argentinian. (go arg on world cup ☺ )
9th July 2014, 08:19 AM   |  #2  
mohamedrashad's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ismailia
Thanks Meter: 462
 
1,001 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by saltalabanca

Hi, i have 2 dudes.
1- i look on cm9 when the sgy are in lockscreen the hour in the statusbar disappears, and when unlock the sgy the hour appears. can do this in my phone? i'm are on stockrom rooted

2- the second, i watched in other phones with different android versions, when receives more than one message of whatsapp can read two (or more) in the statusbar, and can look the picture, can do on sgy?

thanks and sorry for the bad english, remember im are argentinian. (go arg on world cup ☺ )

1- use Cyanmobile Rom it has this feature

2- this is expanded notifications , available from jellybean+ , Use CM11 rom
The Following User Says Thank You to mohamedrashad For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th July 2014, 01:15 AM   |  #3  
saltalabanca's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
109 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mohamedrashad

1- use Cyanmobile Rom it has this feature

2- this is expanded notifications , available from jellybean+ , Use CM11 rom

Cyanmobile Rom are stable for sgy?
10th July 2014, 09:27 AM   |  #4  
mohamedrashad's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ismailia
Thanks Meter: 462
 
1,001 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by saltalabanca

Cyanmobile Rom are stable for sgy?

yes it's stable
10th July 2014, 08:40 PM   |  #5  
saltalabanca's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
109 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mohamedrashad

yes it's stable

and cm11? are stable??
11th July 2014, 03:50 AM   |  #6  
mohamedrashad's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ismailia
Thanks Meter: 462
 
1,001 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by saltalabanca

and cm11? are stable??

Still alpha stage, not very stable

Sent from my GT-S5360 using XDA Free mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to mohamedrashad For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes