Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

rooting s6310 /6312 same thing?

OP Newbee android

1st September 2014, 03:42 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Please can you tell me if anyone used this guide to root s6310?

forum.xda-developers.com/showpost.php?p=51337988&postcount=7&nocache=1&z=26 10178287141025

Because it says its for s6312 and i dont feel comfortable following it so cuz i dunno does it work on my phone. Can anyone comfirm does it work on s6310 please?
3rd September 2014, 08:02 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Newbee android

Please can you tell me if anyone used this guide to root s6310?

forum.xda-developers.com/showpost.php?p=51337988&postcount=7&nocache=1&z=26 10178287141025

Because it says its for s6312 and i dont feel comfortable following it so cuz i dunno does it work on my phone. Can anyone comfirm does it work on s6310 please?


Anyone?

I have the same question.

Also is there any difference between GT-S6310 and GT-S6310N? What the "N" stands for?
3rd September 2014, 07:11 PM   |  #3  
Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
71 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Hello guys ...
Rooting for 6310 is the same as 6312
Even that these both devices have semi the same rom the deference is only in the dual sim drivers and apps related to sim cards
So flashing a 6310 rom on a 6312 the device will work and the only problem that the sim card

Press thanks if i helped ..sent from my galaxy note 8.0
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes