Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Micromax Unite 2 a106

OP mba9

21st July 2014, 12:22 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
31 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Hi,
I need help is there any way to increase phone memory in my Mircomax unite 2 a106, by default i have 623 mb free after install some app its getting full even i am using default location to SD card. its really annoying i can't install FB, WhatsApp, Line, Kik or any other app which needs phone memory.

OS Kitkat 4.4.2
Phone memory: 623mb (After factory rest otherwise it was 50mb)
Internal SD Card 5.75gb available
External SD Card: 7.45gb available

Thanks and Regard
mba
21st July 2014, 04:23 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag San Antonio, TX
Thanks Meter: 92
 
308 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
You do realize that you are in the Samsung Gear 2 forum, right?

Sent telepathically to my SM-T520
21st July 2014, 04:18 PM   |  #3  
onedirection's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 52
 
45 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Donate to Me
More
Red face
Quote:
Originally Posted by mba9

Hi,
I need help is there any way to increase phone memory in my Mircomax unite 2 a106, by default i have 623 mb free after install some app its getting full even i am using default location to SD card. its really annoying i can't install FB, WhatsApp, Line, Kik or any other app which needs phone memory.

OS Kitkat 4.4.2
Phone memory: 623mb (After factory rest otherwise it was 50mb)
Internal SD Card 5.75gb available
External SD Card: 7.45gb available

Thanks and Regard
mba

Please repost this in the Micromax A106 section. Only post here if you can put that phone on your wrist, with IR sensor, pedometer, HRM, Super Amoled, and if you feel it is a Samsung Gear 2. :P
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
unite-2
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes