Official MEGA Layers Overlays Collection

The Layers Overlays is getting more popular every day and is a nice alternative to … more

Why Your Smartphone Needs Infrared Sensors

Is it useful? Yes. Is it fun? Even more so! As of now, infrared or thermal vision solutions on … more

Giefroot Root Tool For Locked Z3, Z3 Compact

Check out this tool to root Xperia Z3 or Z3 Compact regardless of the locked bootloader. It … more

Five Free Icon Packs to Rule Them All

Android’s charm as an operating system is multi-faceted, and that’s after downplaying it … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Bootloop hours.. how to fix?

OP tufoz

10th July 2014, 10:37 AM   |  #11  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
172 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by Paget96

no, not whole font folder, only fonts that you flashed

i think i will use solidexplorer to delete the font .. but previously i have changed the font using stock setting..

i didn't flashed cause i don't have a custom recovery.. used hifont.
10th July 2014, 02:53 PM   |  #12  
Paget96's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Krusevac
Thanks Meter: 521
 
1,233 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tufoz

i think i will use solidexplorer to delete the font .. but previously i have changed the font using stock setting..

i didn't flashed cause i don't have a custom recovery.. used hifont.

wait,wait,wait, you device bootloop because you change font in settings or you flashed font??
10th July 2014, 03:00 PM   |  #13  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
172 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by Paget96

wait,wait,wait, you device bootloop because you change font in settings or you flashed font??

solved!!

deleted all the Robot* font.. then choose another font in the setting..
reboot! no bootloop!!!
10th July 2014, 03:03 PM   |  #14  
Paget96's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Krusevac
Thanks Meter: 521
 
1,233 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tufoz

solved!!

deleted all the Robot* font.. then choose another font in the setting..
reboot! no bootloop!!!

good
dont forget thanks if I helped you
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes