Post Reply

[Q] canvas knight a350

OP ranjan0030

4th August 2014, 04:35 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
hi everyone,
i have canvas knight a350.and its display is broken not the touch pad....i have some data in it.and i need that
is there any method to get it.
4th August 2014, 04:42 PM   |  #2  
TechMinerUK's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 53
 
295 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ranjan0030

hi everyone,
i have canvas knight a350.and its display is broken not the touch pad....i have some data in it.and i need that
is there any method to get it.

Yes but it will be difficult if you have a passcode.

Turn the tablet on and plug in to your usb port on PC and you should be able to access data on the tablet.

If you have a passcode then you have to guess where the dots/numbers are to unlock it to gain access to data.

Hope I could help and good luck with your data
The Following User Says Thank You to TechMinerUK For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th August 2014, 10:46 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2014
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by TechMinerUK

Yes but it will be difficult if you have a passcode.

Turn the tablet on and plug in to your usb port on PC and you should be able to access data on the tablet.

If you have a passcode then you have to guess where the dots/numbers are to unlock it to gain access to data.

Hope I could help and good luck with your data

thanks a lot for answering me.
i am not able to access data by plugging into usb port on pc,because the memory is not showing there.....
as i am not able to mount the storage on pc.
and i have pattern lock.........coz of broken display its not visible to draw it,i have tried a lot.
Any another method plz tell me.
8th August 2014, 10:08 AM   |  #4  
TechMinerUK's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 53
 
295 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ranjan0030

thanks a lot for answering me.
i am not able to access data by plugging into usb port on pc,because the memory is not showing there.....
as i am not able to mount the storage on pc.
and i have pattern lock.........coz of broken display its not visible to draw it,i have tried a lot.
Any another method plz tell me.

Unfortunatley the only method is to get another display

Sorry about the screen
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Questions and Answers by ThreadRank