Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Google play server error

OP drakeNas

27th July 2014, 12:59 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Hi So after installing Chainfire 3d pro in my device xperia tipo dual and configuring it with plugins im facing that server error problem when launching google play i tried uninstalling chainfire and clearing data and cache but still same issue any ideas how to fix that
27th July 2014, 02:18 PM   |  #2  
bweN diorD's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 957
 
2,009 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by drakeNas

Hi So after installing Chainfire 3d pro in my device xperia tipo dual and configuring it with plugins im facing that server error problem when launching google play i tried uninstalling chainfire and clearing data and cache but still same issue any ideas how to fix that

re-flash stock firmware.
27th July 2014, 02:54 PM   |  #3  
samsungrockz's Avatar
Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 10
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
More
Angry
Quote:
Originally Posted by drakeNas

Hi So after installing Chainfire 3d pro in my device xperia tipo dual and configuring it with plugins im facing that server error problem when launching google play i tried uninstalling chainfire and clearing data and cache but still same issue any ideas how to fix that

try clearing cache, data of google play store, google services and reboot your device! might get fixed!!
27th July 2014, 03:33 PM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
same issue
Quote:
Originally Posted by samsungrockz

try clearing cache, data of google play store, google services and reboot your device! might get fixed!!

JUST DID same problem
27th July 2014, 05:34 PM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
how
Quote:
Originally Posted by bweN diorD

re-flash stock firmware.

Hey can you give me any guide how to do that or stock firmware download link ? my device sony xperia xperia tipo st21i2
27th July 2014, 07:14 PM   |  #6  
bweN diorD's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 957
 
2,009 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by drakeNas

Hey can you give me any guide how to do that or stock firmware download link ? my device sony xperia xperia tipo st21i2

http://xperiafirmware.com/8-firmware...po-dual-st21i2
28th July 2014, 02:50 AM   |  #7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
same issue
Quote:
Originally Posted by bweN diorD

http://xperiafirmware.com/8-firmware...po-dual-st21i2

@bweN diorD ....just reflashed that and it worked for some hours and its back :/ that luck ...
Last edited by drakeNas; 28th July 2014 at 02:56 AM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes