Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,806,858 Members 36,458 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Google play server error

Tip us?
 
drakeNas
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 16
Join Date: Jul 2014
Default [Q] Google play server error

Hi So after installing Chainfire 3d pro in my device xperia tipo dual and configuring it with plugins im facing that server error problem when launching google play i tried uninstalling chainfire and clearing data and cache but still same issue any ideas how to fix that
 
bweN diorD
Old
#2  
bweN diorD's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 607
Posts: 1,454
Join Date: Jun 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by drakeNas View Post
Hi So after installing Chainfire 3d pro in my device xperia tipo dual and configuring it with plugins im facing that server error problem when launching google play i tried uninstalling chainfire and clearing data and cache but still same issue any ideas how to fix that
re-flash stock firmware.
Show some appreciation to those who have helped you by using the Thanks button!!

 
One Click flash back to stock for Moto Razr HD/Maxx HD Here
[Guide] Moto Razr HD/MaxxHD flash: to KK, root, unlock the bootloader, install cwm, install twrp, or revert back to JB from KK Here
Are you a Noob and not sure where to post your question?
Noob friendly thread for questions about any device Here
 
samsungrockz
Old
#3  
samsungrockz's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 37
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Kolkata
Quote:
Originally Posted by drakeNas View Post
Hi So after installing Chainfire 3d pro in my device xperia tipo dual and configuring it with plugins im facing that server error problem when launching google play i tried uninstalling chainfire and clearing data and cache but still same issue any ideas how to fix that
try clearing cache, data of google play store, google services and reboot your device! might get fixed!!
 
drakeNas
Old
#4  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 16
Join Date: Jul 2014
Default same issue

Quote:
Originally Posted by samsungrockz View Post
try clearing cache, data of google play store, google services and reboot your device! might get fixed!!
JUST DID same problem
 
drakeNas
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 16
Join Date: Jul 2014
Default how

Quote:
Originally Posted by bweN diorD View Post
re-flash stock firmware.
Hey can you give me any guide how to do that or stock firmware download link ? my device sony xperia xperia tipo st21i2
 
bweN diorD
Old
#6  
bweN diorD's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 607
Posts: 1,454
Join Date: Jun 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by drakeNas View Post
Hey can you give me any guide how to do that or stock firmware download link ? my device sony xperia xperia tipo st21i2
http://xperiafirmware.com/8-firmware...po-dual-st21i2
Show some appreciation to those who have helped you by using the Thanks button!!

 
One Click flash back to stock for Moto Razr HD/Maxx HD Here
[Guide] Moto Razr HD/MaxxHD flash: to KK, root, unlock the bootloader, install cwm, install twrp, or revert back to JB from KK Here
Are you a Noob and not sure where to post your question?
Noob friendly thread for questions about any device Here
 
drakeNas
Old
(Last edited by drakeNas; 28th July 2014 at 01:56 AM.)
#7  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 16
Join Date: Jul 2014
Default same issue

Quote:
Originally Posted by bweN diorD View Post
@bweN diorD ....just reflashed that and it worked for some hours and its back :/ that luck ...

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Schedule Is Up for xda:devcon ’14

With xda:devcon ’14 just around the corner, and the venue close to selling out, there is a lot … more

aLogcat Returns Thanks to XDA Love

The developers of Android, that is Google, gave users several great debugging tools that can be used in … more

And the Winners in the XDA Pebble Development Challenge Are…

Almost two months ago, we set out with Pebble to findthree amazing … more

MediaTek Releases Full Kernel Source for First Android One Devices

Those who might have thought that MediaTek wouldnever release working … more