Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
View Poll Results: What do you have?
I have Gt-s5300 2 100.00%
I don't have it :P 0 0%
Voters: 2. You may not vote on this poll

Post Reply

Can anyone give me a gt-s5300 nandroid backup

OP Aurimazs

11th July 2014, 12:28 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag Radviliškis
Thanks Meter: 3
 
92 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
I don't give a damn on data i'll wipe everything except system :D
But if you still don't want to send me at least send me a file in
Exp. G:/clokworkmod/backup/2014.07.11/system.rfs or it might be called system.ext4 and nandroid.md5

There is a lot of SGP users who needs a backup so why not help :)
Last edited by Aurimazs; 12th July 2014 at 11:52 AM.
20th July 2014, 09:59 PM   |  #2  
OP Member
Flag Radviliškis
Thanks Meter: 3
 
92 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
The biggest bump ever :DDD
24th July 2014, 01:09 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Flag Radviliškis
Thanks Meter: 3
 
92 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
The Ultimate Bump!
17th October 2014, 04:55 PM   |  #4  
telealex's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Madrid
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
More
Database you can download via torrent from my pc
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aurimazs

I don't give a damn on data i'll wipe everything except system :D
But if you still don't want to send me at least send me a file in
Exp. G:/clokworkmod/backup/2014.07.11/system.rfs or it might be called system.ext4 and nandroid.md5

There is a lot of SGP users who needs a backup so why not help :)

I've maked backup some days ago
magnet:?xt=urn:btih:DD67CA94BE4DC5206B33E68EE0B72A 6030B1E1FD

ps. if you do not need it, please tell me it
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	SC20141016-035058.png
Views:	4
Size:	26.3 KB
ID:	2974506  
17th October 2014, 11:52 PM   |  #5  
Hackerpunk1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Vacoas
Thanks Meter: 29
 
109 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Why don't you simply download firmware and flash it back to stock? :3
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes