Post Reply

Help fast Quick question

22nd August 2014, 09:27 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
At this page http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2503668 at flashing the room part i did everything and everything worked now what does this mean pen a CMD Prompt window and Change Directories to where your adb.exe .is please please respond fast , I dont understand how to do this. How to change directories
22nd August 2014, 09:56 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Andi1212341

At this page http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2503668 at flashing the room part i did everything and everything worked now what does this mean pen a CMD Prompt window and Change Directories to where your adb.exe .is please please respond fast , I dont understand how to do this. How to change directories

Just press shift+right click inside the folder where your adb.exe located. You'll find "Open command window here" option. Just use it, as it already pointed in the right directory.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Questions and Answers by ThreadRank