How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Set Up Your MediaTek Device with Comprehensive Beginner’s Guide

As can be seen with the use of MediaTek chips in Android One devices … more

Sony Updates AOSP Sources to Android 5.0.1

Just a few days ago, Sony did an utterly fantastic job by pushing out numerous device trees for … more

Stop Your Screen From Turning Off with KeepItOn

We all know the feeling of reading a news article orrather longdocument, when our screen … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] how to fix camera CM11

OP PoconKG

25th August 2014, 04:28 AM   |  #1  
PoconKG's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Tambun Bekasi
Thanks Meter: 1
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
please help !! how to fix camera?
The Following User Says Thank You to PoconKG For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th August 2014, 07:35 AM   |  #2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
66 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by PoconKG

please help !! how to fix camera?

Be more specific... What exactly is the problem?

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Free mobile app
25th August 2014, 09:34 AM   |  #3  
PoconKG's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Tambun Bekasi
Thanks Meter: 1
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by ILIVE4HEAD

Be more specific... What exactly is the problem?

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Free mobile app

i'm tap a camera and this : unfortunately camera has stopped
gallery is work but camera has stopped
25th August 2014, 09:57 AM   |  #4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
66 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by PoconKG

i'm tap a camera and this : unfortunately camera has stopped
gallery is work but camera has stopped

I had this problem too... First of all reboot into recovery then go to wipe>advanced wipe and check cache and dalvik cache. Reboot and see if the camera opens. If this doesn't work (it didn't for me) just reflash the latest cm11 nightly.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Free mobile app
26th August 2014, 05:08 AM   |  #5  
PoconKG's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Tambun Bekasi
Thanks Meter: 1
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by ILIVE4HEAD

I had this problem too... First of all reboot into recovery then go to wipe>advanced wipe and check cache and dalvik cache. Reboot and see if the camera opens. If this doesn't work (it didn't for me) just reflash the latest cm11 nightly.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using XDA Free mobile app

doesn't work for me, this is logcat camera logcat i'm not understand a logcat.
my device not supported cyanogenmod. i'm porting a cyanogenmod
sorry my bad english
27th August 2014, 02:38 AM   |  #6  
Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
66 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by PoconKG

doesn't work for me, this is logcat camera logcat i'm not understand a logcat.
my device not supported cyanogenmod. i'm porting a cyanogenmod
sorry my bad english

what phone do you have?
27th August 2014, 10:09 AM   |  #7  
PoconKG's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Tambun Bekasi
Thanks Meter: 1
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by ILIVE4HEAD

what phone do you have?

my phone a brands local but same spec a k-touch u86
28th August 2014, 01:16 AM   |  #8  
Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
66 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by PoconKG

my phone a brands local but same spec a k-touch u86

I really don't know what to say if reflashing a new nightly did not work for you then I have no other solution... Sorry try to bring this question to a help thred

Sent from my One M8 using XDA Free mobile app
29th August 2014, 12:25 AM   |  #9  
PoconKG's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Tambun Bekasi
Thanks Meter: 1
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by ILIVE4HEAD

I really don't know what to say if reflashing a new nightly did not work for you then I have no other solution... Sorry try to bring this question to a help thred

Sent from my One M8 using XDA Free mobile app

ok it's okay no problem , thanks to answer
you're devices htc one? almost same spec . i'm port to my device i'm flash eror status 7 set perm some changes failed
1st September 2014, 10:24 PM   |  #10  
OMOMM's Avatar
Junior Member
Bekasi
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
More
sam problem for me

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes