Damp the LG G3 Thermal Throttling

As our mobile devices grow thinner and more powerfulwith each passing generation, it’s inevitable … more

Google Play Developer Distribution Agreement Due Tomorrow

Every once in a while, Google updates theGoogle PlayDeveloper Distribution … more

LG to Release Octa-Core “Nuclun” SoC in the LG G3 Screen

LG is set to follow the likes of Samsung and other manufacture its own … more

Lockdown Pro 2 Brings Material Design and Media Support

Back in March of this year, we took a look at a rather innovated security application … more
Post Reply

[Q] HP Slate 21 - Hide system nav bar without root

OP murilocbs

14th July 2014, 01:45 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Friends,

Can i hide or disable Hp Slate 21 (4.2.2) system nav bar without root?
I can`t root, but i want hide or disable the system bar.

Ty all.
15th July 2014, 07:26 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by murilocbs

Friends,

Can i hide or disable Hp Slate 21 (4.2.2) system nav bar without root?
I can`t root, but i want hide or disable the system bar.

Ty all.

Use holo launcher. It has got an option under settings to hide status bar

Hit Thanks if helped
16th July 2014, 06:06 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Unhappy
Quote:
Originally Posted by LightBeam

Use holo launcher. It has got an option under settings to hide status bar

Hit Thanks if helped


This does not work, brother.
Unfortunately the app is not allowed to reduce or hide the toolbar.
16th July 2014, 08:20 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by murilocbs

This does not work, brother.
Unfortunately the app is not allowed to reduce or hide the toolbar.

But bro i use it. And it works very well

Hit Thanks if helped
The Following User Says Thank You to LightBeam For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th July 2014, 08:26 PM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Wink
Quote:
Originally Posted by LightBeam

But bro i use it. And it works very well

Hit Thanks if helped

PRO Version?

What is the item?
I have the app open and not against the option.

Thanks for your help.
16th July 2014, 10:57 PM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Unhappy
Its work fine, but hide status bar.

I want hide SYSTEM bar. (Bottom bar)...


Thank sir
23rd July 2014, 01:33 PM   |  #7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Thumbs down
Nothing?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Questions and Answers by ThreadRank