MultiROM Once Again Available for the Galaxy S4

Multiboot, or the ability to select betweenmultiple operating systems on a single device at … more

Build an Impractical But Awesome Lego Mindstorm Dock

The vast majority of what we cover here on the XDA-Developers News Portal relates to … more

MultiROM Makes its Way Over to the HTC One (M8)

While browsing our forum, you will undoubtedly find more than a few enticing ROMs available … more

Welcome to the New XDA-Developers Portal!

You may recall that a few weeks ago, we opened up the XDA-2015 forum themesto intrepid users … more
Post Reply

[Q] HP Slate 21 - Hide system nav bar without root

14th July 2014, 01:45 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Friends,

Can i hide or disable Hp Slate 21 (4.2.2) system nav bar without root?
I can`t root, but i want hide or disable the system bar.

Ty all.
15th July 2014, 07:26 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by murilocbs

Friends,

Can i hide or disable Hp Slate 21 (4.2.2) system nav bar without root?
I can`t root, but i want hide or disable the system bar.

Ty all.

Use holo launcher. It has got an option under settings to hide status bar

Hit Thanks if helped
16th July 2014, 06:06 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Unhappy
Quote:
Originally Posted by LightBeam

Use holo launcher. It has got an option under settings to hide status bar

Hit Thanks if helped


This does not work, brother.
Unfortunately the app is not allowed to reduce or hide the toolbar.
16th July 2014, 08:20 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by murilocbs

This does not work, brother.
Unfortunately the app is not allowed to reduce or hide the toolbar.

But bro i use it. And it works very well

Hit Thanks if helped
The Following User Says Thank You to LightBeam For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th July 2014, 08:26 PM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Wink
Quote:
Originally Posted by LightBeam

But bro i use it. And it works very well

Hit Thanks if helped

PRO Version?

What is the item?
I have the app open and not against the option.

Thanks for your help.
16th July 2014, 10:57 PM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Unhappy
Its work fine, but hide status bar.

I want hide SYSTEM bar. (Bottom bar)...


Thank sir
23rd July 2014, 01:33 PM   |  #7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Thumbs down
Nothing?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Questions and Answers by ThreadRank