FORUMS

Android 5.1 for the Nvidia Shield Tablet is Out!

Nvidia is quite good at delivering updates in a timely fashion. The producer of famous … more

Other than XDA (of Course), What’s Your Favorite Site That Covers Android?

There is a number of other great sites that cover … more

Introducing Voices of XDA: Have Your Ideas Heard

By far the greatest assets we have at XDA-Developers are you, the developers, the eager … more

Unofficial Xposed For Lollipop Touchwiz With Flashable Zip

XDA Recognized Developer arter97 has released an unofficial build … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] HP Slate 21 - Hide system nav bar without root

14th July 2014, 01:45 AM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Friends,

Can i hide or disable Hp Slate 21 (4.2.2) system nav bar without root?
I can`t root, but i want hide or disable the system bar.

Ty all.
 
 
15th July 2014, 07:26 AM |#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by murilocbs

Friends,

Can i hide or disable Hp Slate 21 (4.2.2) system nav bar without root?
I can`t root, but i want hide or disable the system bar.

Ty all.

Use holo launcher. It has got an option under settings to hide status bar

Hit Thanks if helped
16th July 2014, 06:06 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Unhappy
Quote:
Originally Posted by LightBeam

Use holo launcher. It has got an option under settings to hide status bar

Hit Thanks if helped


This does not work, brother.
Unfortunately the app is not allowed to reduce or hide the toolbar.
16th July 2014, 08:20 PM |#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by murilocbs

This does not work, brother.
Unfortunately the app is not allowed to reduce or hide the toolbar.

But bro i use it. And it works very well

Hit Thanks if helped
The Following User Says Thank You to LightBeam For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th July 2014, 08:26 PM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Wink
Quote:
Originally Posted by LightBeam

But bro i use it. And it works very well

Hit Thanks if helped

PRO Version?

What is the item?
I have the app open and not against the option.

Thanks for your help.
16th July 2014, 10:57 PM |#6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Unhappy
Its work fine, but hide status bar.

I want hide SYSTEM bar. (Bottom bar)...


Thank sir
23rd July 2014, 01:33 PM |#7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Thumbs down
Nothing?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes