Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] Qmobile Noir A300!!!!!

5th August 2014, 04:07 PM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
Hello,

I am new here but I wanna ask a question that my qmobile noir a300 is not booting....It always stops on the noir logo.

This problem was started when I installed chainfire 3d and after installing , app told me to reboot and when I rebooted, it stopped on the logo....

Please help!!!

(SORRY FOR MY BAD ENGLISH)
16th March 2015, 08:52 PM |#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2015
is ur A300 rooted??
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes